Visitors /Societies Programme

July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022Visitors : Matlock Past Captains Golf Club (14) Tee Reserved 11.30am - 12.15pm
Sun 10 Jul 2022Visitors : Di Jaggard (32) Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Fri 22 Jul 2022Visitors : L&RLCGA v Lincolnshire Tee Reserved 8.45am - 10.15am & 1.30pm - 3pm
Sun 24 Jul 2022Visitors : US Kids Golf Tour Tee Reserved 1.30pm - 3pm
August 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
Wed 17 Aug 2022Visitors : Ladies Goodyear County Challenge Trophy Tee Reserved 9am - 3pm
Thu 18 Aug 2022Visitors : Wilbarston Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022Visitors : Ashby Tennis Club Tee Reserved 1.30pm - 2.30pm
Sun 04 Sep 2022Visitors : Mick Quilter (32) Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
Thu 08 Sep 2022Visitors : Young Leicestershire Golf Society  Shotgun Start at 1pm - Course To Be Clear By 12.45pm then Closed till 6pm
Fri 09 Sep 2022Visitors : ATG Golf Society (20) Tee reserved 10 am-10.30am
Fri 09 Sep 2022Visitors : Loc8 Me Charity Golf Day Tee Reserved Noon - 2pm
Mon 12 Sep 2022Visitors : AGE UK Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Day  Shotgun Start at 11am - Course to be clear by 10.45am and closed until 3.45pm
Wed 14 Sep 2022Visitors : Hassra Golf Society (12) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Fri 16 Sep 2022Visitors : Hinckley Hookers (20-24) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.30am
Mon 19 Sep 2022Visitors : Leicestershire Fire Service (30) Tee Reserved 9.30am - 10.30am & 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Wed 21 Sep 2022Visitors : The Beacon Golf Society Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.30am
Fri 23 Sep 2022Visitors : QUIGS Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.10am
Sun 25 Sep 2022Visitors : Etone Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.40am
Thu 29 Sep 2022Visitors : Whissendine Golf Society (16-20) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.30am
October 2022
Sun 09 Oct 2022Visitors : Caribbean Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 11am - 12.30pm
Wed 12 Oct 2022Visitors : Old Loughburians (20) Tee Reserved 1pm - 1.30pm
May 2023
Thu 04 May 2023Visitors : Bleddyn Jones Memorial Competition Tee Reserved 2pm - 3.45pm
Sun 07 May 2023Visitors : The Fox Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1pm
Mon 08 May 2023Visitors : The Breakaway Golf Society (16) Tee Reserved 1pm - 1.30pm
Sun 21 May 2023Visitors : Dale Jarvis Golf Day Shotgun Start at 2.30pm - Course to be clear by 2.15pm - Closed until 6.45pm
Sun 28 May 2023Visitors : Par Four (24) Tee Reserved 11.30am-12.30am
June 2023
Thu 15 Jun 2023Visitors : Maxstoke Park Golf Club Away Day Heather Barnes Reciprocal Day
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View