Visitors /Societies Programme

July 2020
Wed 22 Jul 2020Visitors : Rainbows Golf Day Tee Reserved 11.30am - 3.00pm
Fri 24 Jul 2020Visitors : ATG Golf Society (20) Tee reserved 10 am-10.30am
August 2020
Sun 09 Aug 2020Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
Fri 14 Aug 2020Visitors : Nottingham University Staff (16) - TBC Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Fri 14 Aug 2020Visitors : Quigs Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11am
Mon 17 Aug 2020Visitors : Seniors - Market Harborough - Two Tee Start Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10am - 10.45am - Noon & 12.30pm - 2pm
Fri 21 Aug 2020Visitors : Borrowash Golf Society (20-24) Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Visitors : Young Leicestershire Golf Society  1.00pm Shotgun Start - Course Clear by 12.45pm
Fri 04 Sep 2020Visitors : International Combustion Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 2pm - 2.30pm
Wed 09 Sep 2020Visitors : Sherwood Golf Society Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm
Fri 11 Sep 2020Visitors : Breedon Golf Society (68) Tee Reserved Noon - 2pm
Mon 14 Sep 2020Visitors : Leicestershire Fire Service Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 9.30am -11.00am
Thu 17 Sep 2020Visitors : Elaine Barr (24) Tee Reserved TBC
Fri 18 Sep 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Times - TBC
Sat 19 Sep 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Times - TBC
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : Caribbean Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 11am - 12.30pm
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Times - TBC
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Visitors : Mark James Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.30am
May 2021
Fri 21 May 2021Visitors : EMAD Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.30pm
Sun 23 May 2021Visitors : Grasscutters Golf Society Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Sun 30 May 2021Visitors : The Travellers (12-16)  Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.15pm
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021Visitors : Preci Spark Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 9.30am - 10.30am & 1pm - 2pm
Mon 14 Jun 2021Visitors : Beeston Fields Exchange Day Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Mon 28 Jun 2021Visitors : AGE UK Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Day  Shotgun Start at 11am - Course to be clear by 10.45am and closed until 3.45pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View