Visitors /Societies Programme

June 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019Visitors : TL Golf Day (40) Tee Reserved 10am - 11.30am
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019Visitors : White Horse Wishing Well Shotgun Start at 1pm - Course To Be Clear By 12.45pm - Closed until 5.30pm
Fri 12 Jul 2019Visitors : Southwell Hydroseeding (24-30) Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.45am
Mon 15 Jul 2019Visitors : Kilworth Seniors Away Day (50)- Noon - 2 Tee Start 1st Tee Reserved 9.45am - 11am, 11.45am - 1pm & 1.45pm - 3pm
Sun 28 Jul 2019Visitors : Gordon Eyles Golf Society (24)  Tee reserved 11.00am - Noon
August 2019
Sun 11 Aug 2019Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Visitors : Sherwood Golf Society Tee Reserved 1pm - 2.15pm
Mon 09 Sep 2019Visitors : County Vets 4BBB Competition Tee Reserved 8.15am - 2.45pm
Thu 12 Sep 2019Visitors : Chellaston Golf Society (16)  Tee Reserved 1.30pm - 2.15pm
Thu 12 Sep 2019Visitors : Henley Seniors Golf Club (16) Tee Reserved 10am - 10.30am
Thu 12 Sep 2019Visitors : Phil Vincent (14) Tee Reserved 11.00am-11.30am
Sun 15 Sep 2019Visitors : L&RGU Under 35's & Junior League Finals Tee Reserved 8.00am - 10.00am & 1pm - 3pm
Sun 22 Sep 2019Visitors : Alton Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 11.00am - 11.30am
October 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019Visitors : The Leicester Prison Officers (12) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.20am
April 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020Visitors : LRGU Seniors v County Ladies
May 2020
Fri 08 May 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Reserved 9am - 11am & 1pm - 3pm
Sat 09 May 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Reserved 9.30am - 11.30am & 1.30pm - 3pm
Sun 10 May 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Reserved 9.30am - 10.30am & 1.30pm - 2.15pm
Wed 20 May 2020Visitors : Rainbows Golf Day - Shotgun Start at 1pm Course to be clear by 12.45pm and closed until 5.30pm
June 2020
Mon 15 Jun 2020Visitors : Seniors Exchange Day - Beeston Fields Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View