Clubhouse and Social Programme

September 2020
Tue 29 Sep 2020Clubhouse : L&RLGC Meeting 7pm
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 14 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Half
Mon 19 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Mon 19 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 20 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm
Thu 22 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm
Tue 27 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 28 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 04 Nov 2020Clubhouse : In It 2 Win It 7pm
Thu 05 Nov 2020Clubhouse : In It 2 Win It 7pm
Fri 06 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Christmas Fair 7.30pm
Tue 10 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 10 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Half
Mon 16 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Mon 16 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 17 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Nov 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 18 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm
Thu 19 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm
Tue 24 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 28 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Presentation Night 7pm for 7.30pm
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 02 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Handover Dinner 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 06 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Christmas Lunch Book Now Behind The Bar
Tue 08 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 09 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Rempstone Gardening Club (35)
Thu 10 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Seniors 3 Clubs & Putter Comp Tee Reserved 8.30am - 10.30am
Sun 13 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Christmas Lunch Book Now Behind The Bar
Mon 14 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 15 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 16 Dec 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Fri 18 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (80) 7.30pm
Sun 20 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Christmas AmAm  Shotgun start at 12.45pm front nine to be clear by 12.30pm
Sun 20 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Christmas Lunch Book Now Behind The Bar
Mon 21 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 22 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 29 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
January 2021
Tue 05 Jan 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 12 Jan 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Mon 18 Jan 2021Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 19 Jan 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 21 Jan 2021Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Half
Tue 26 Jan 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
February 2021
Tue 02 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 03 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Full
Tue 09 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 13 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Valentines Night Club Function 7pm for 7.30pm
Mon 15 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 16 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 23 Feb 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
March 2021
Tue 02 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sun 07 Mar 2021Clubhouse : New Parks Cruising - 12.30pm
Tue 09 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 09 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Half
Fri 12 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Choral Society 7.30pm
Mon 15 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 16 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 17 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Lady Captain's Dinner 7.30pm
Fri 19 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Cricket Club (100)
Tue 23 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Fri 26 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Cricket Club (100)
Tue 30 Mar 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Apr 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Mon 19 Apr 2021Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 20 Apr 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 27 Apr 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 11 May 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Mon 17 May 2021Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 18 May 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 22 May 2021Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Tue 25 May 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 08 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 12 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Captains Day  Hosted by Gary McVeigh
Tue 15 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Mon 21 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Out Of Town Lunch (55)
Tue 22 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 29 Jun 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Jul 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 20 Jul 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 27 Jul 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 10 Aug 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 14 Aug 2021Clubhouse : Lingstock Event 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 17 Aug 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 24 Aug 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 31 Aug 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021Clubhouse : Captain's Away Day - Wollaton Park
Tue 07 Sep 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 14 Sep 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 21 Sep 2021Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View