Clubhouse and Social Programme

October 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Coalville Rotary Club (80)
Mon 21 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 22 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 24 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Quiz Night  7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 27 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 29 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 30 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
Wed 30 Oct 2019Clubhouse : JP Lunch (30+) 12.30pm for 1.00pm
Wed 30 Oct 2019Clubhouse : Walkers Group (10) 1pm
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 07 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Charity Fashion Show - Loros 7pm for 7.30pm
Thu 07 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Fri 08 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Private Function (75)
Sat 09 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Private Function (25-35) 1pm - 9pm
Sun 10 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 12 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 12 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Ryley Wealth Management Seminar - Members Welcome Meet at 8.30am - Begin Meeting at 9am
Thu 14 Nov 2019Clubhouse : 'In It 2 Win It' Bookings between 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Draw at 7.30pm
Sat 16 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Private Function (70)
Mon 18 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 19 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Nov 2019Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Wed 20 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Sat 23 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Presentation Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 24 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 26 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 28 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Quiz Night  7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 30 Nov 2019Clubhouse : Gourmet Night
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas Carvery Book Now Behind The Bar
Sun 01 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Private Function (50) - 3pm
Tue 03 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 04 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Handover Dinner 7pm for 7.30pm
Wed 04 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Rempstone Gardening Club (35) Noon
Thu 05 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Sat 07 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Golf Club Christmas Party
Sun 08 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas Carvery Book Now Behind The Bar
Tue 10 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 11 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Thu 12 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Seniors 3 Clubs & Putter Comp Tee Reserved 8.30am - 10.30am
Thu 12 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Seniors AGM - 12.30pm
Sun 15 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Lingdale Brass Band & Festive Lunch 2pm - 4pm
Mon 16 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 17 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Dec 2019Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Fri 20 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Private Function (80) 7.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas AmAm  Shotgun start at 12.45pm front nine to be clear by 12.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas Carvery Book Now Behind The Bar
Tue 24 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
January 2020
Wed 01 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Captain's Drive In 2.30pm
Wed 01 Jan 2020Clubhouse : New Year Luncheon 1.30pm
Wed 01 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Pro's Prize Draw 3.00pm
Sun 05 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Thu 09 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Wed 15 Jan 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 15 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Sat 18 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Private Function
Sun 19 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Thu 23 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 25 Jan 2020Clubhouse : MG Club (80) 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 28 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire Council Training Course 9.00am - 1.00pm
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Thu 06 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Thu 13 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 15 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Valentines Night Club Function 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 16 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Wed 19 Feb 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 19 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Thu 05 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Fri 06 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Choral Society 7.30pm
Thu 12 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Captains Dinner  7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 15 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Wed 18 Mar 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 18 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Wed 25 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire Council Training Course 9.00am - 1.00pm
Fri 27 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Cricket Club (100)
Sun 29 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Wed 15 Apr 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 15 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Thu 23 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 25 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (30-40)
Thu 07 May 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Wed 13 May 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Sat 23 May 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (130) - TBC
Sat 30 May 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (130) - TBC
June 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Captain's Day Hosted by Gary McVeigh
Wed 17 Jun 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Sat 27 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
July 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
August 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Lingstock
September 2020
Wed 16 Sep 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
October 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (40)
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View