Clubhouse and Social Programme

December 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Heather Barnes (5)
Sun 15 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Lingdale Brass Band & Festive Lunch 2pm - 4pm
Mon 16 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 17 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Dec 2019Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Fri 20 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Private Function (80) 7.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas AmAm  Shotgun start at 12.45pm front nine to be clear by 12.30pm
Sun 22 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Christmas Carvery Book Now Behind The Bar
Tue 24 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 31 Dec 2019Clubhouse : New Year's Eve Ball 7.30pm - 8pm
January 2020
Wed 01 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Captain's Drive In 2.30pm
Wed 01 Jan 2020Clubhouse : New Year Luncheon 1.30pm
Wed 01 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Pro's Prize Draw 3.00pm
Sun 05 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Mick McQuade (40) 9am & 1.30pm
Sun 05 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 07 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 09 Jan 2020Clubhouse : 'In It 2 Win It' Bookings between 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Draw at 7.30pm
Thu 09 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 14 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 15 Jan 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 15 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Sun 19 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Mon 20 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 21 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 22 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire Ladies Meeting  7pm for 7.30pm
Thu 23 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 25 Jan 2020Clubhouse : MG Club (80) 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 28 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 28 Jan 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire Council Training Course 9.00am - 1.00pm
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 04 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 06 Feb 2020Clubhouse : 'In It 2 Win It' Bookings between 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Draw at 7.30pm
Thu 06 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 11 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 15 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Valentines Night Club Function 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 16 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Mon 17 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 18 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 19 Feb 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 19 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Tue 25 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 27 Feb 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 03 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 05 Mar 2020Clubhouse : 'In It 2 Win It' Bookings between 6.30pm - 7.30pm - Draw at 7.30pm
Thu 05 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Fri 06 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Choral Society 7.30pm
Sun 08 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Groby WI (100) Noon for 12.30pm
Tue 10 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 12 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Captains Dinner  7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 15 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Mon 16 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 17 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Mar 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 18 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Thu 19 Mar 2020Clubhouse : BUGS AGM 7.30pm
Tue 24 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 25 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Leicestershire Council Training Course 9.00am - 1.00pm
Thu 26 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Fri 27 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Cricket Club (100)
Sun 29 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery Noon - 2pm - Book Behind The Bar
Tue 31 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 07 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 14 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 15 Apr 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 15 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Mon 20 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 21 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 23 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Quiz Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 25 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Tue 28 Apr 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (30-40)
Tue 05 May 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 07 May 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 12 May 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 13 May 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50)
Fri 15 May 2020Clubhouse : 24 Hour Charity Spinathon Starts at 2pm
Sat 16 May 2020Clubhouse : 24 Hour Charity Spinathon Finishes at 2pm
Mon 18 May 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 19 May 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 23 May 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (130) - TBC
Tue 26 May 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 30 May 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (130) - TBC
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 09 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 13 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Captain's Day Hosted by Gary McVeigh
Mon 15 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 16 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 17 Jun 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Wed 17 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Luncheon Club (50) Noon for 12.30pm
Tue 23 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 27 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Tue 30 Jun 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 14 Jul 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 15 Jul 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Mon 20 Jul 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 21 Jul 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 28 Jul 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 11 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 15 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Lingstock
Mon 17 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 18 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 25 Aug 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Fri 04 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Captain's Away Day - Wollaton Park
Tue 08 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 15 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 16 Sep 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Mon 21 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 22 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 29 Sep 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sun 11 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (60) 12.30
Tue 13 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Fri 16 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Coalville Rotary Club (80)
Mon 19 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 20 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 27 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 28 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 30 Oct 2020Clubhouse : Private Function (100) 7pm
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 05 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Christmas Fair 7.30pm
Tue 10 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Mon 16 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Management Committee Meeting 4pm
Tue 17 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Nov 2020Clubhouse : MG Club
Tue 24 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 28 Nov 2020Clubhouse : Presentation Night 7pm for 7.30pm
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 02 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Handover Dinner 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 08 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 09 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Rempstone Gardening Club (35)
Thu 10 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Seniors 3 Clubs & Putter Comp Tee Reserved 8.30am - 10.30am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View