Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021Gents Brush Cup
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 03 Aug 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 04 Aug 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 07 Aug 2021Gents Millennium Trophy
Sun 08 Aug 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 10 Aug 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 11 Aug 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 15 Aug 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 17 Aug 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 18 Aug 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 21 Aug 2021Gents August Monthly Medal
Sun 22 Aug 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 31 Aug 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 04 Sep 2021Gents September Monthly Medal
Sun 05 Sep 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 07 Sep 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 08 Sep 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 11 Sep 2021Gents Invitation Day Tee Reserved until 2pm
Sun 12 Sep 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 14 Sep 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Sep 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 19 Sep 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 21 Sep 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Sep 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 25 Sep 2021Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 25 Sep 2021Gents T P Leader Round One Tee Reserved 8.30am - 10.30am
Sun 26 Sep 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Sun 26 Sep 2021Gents T P Leader Round Two Tee Reserved 8.30am - 10.30am
Tue 28 Sep 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 29 Sep 2021Gents Wednesday Stableford
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Gents Wexford Trophy Shotgun Start at 8.30am. Course closed until 12.30pm
Sun 03 Oct 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 05 Oct 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 09 Oct 2021Gents Founder Member and Chapman Trophy
Sun 10 Oct 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 12 Oct 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Tue 19 Oct 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 23 Oct 2021Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 24 Oct 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 26 Oct 2021Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 30 Oct 2021Gent Additional Stableford
Sun 31 Oct 2021Gents Sunday Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View