Mens Club Competition Overview

September 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019Gents Fogo Rose Bowl
Sun 22 Sep 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 24 Sep 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 25 Sep 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 28 Sep 2019Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 28 Sep 2019Gents T P Leader Round 1 8.30am - 10.30am
Sun 29 Sep 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Sun 29 Sep 2019Gents T P Leader Round 2 8.30am - 10.30am
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 02 Oct 2019C Team End Of Season Competition Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2pm
Wed 02 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 05 Oct 2019Gents October Stableford
Sun 06 Oct 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 08 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 09 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 12 Oct 2019Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 13 Oct 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 15 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 16 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 22 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 23 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 26 Oct 2019Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 27 Oct 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 29 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 30 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
March 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 28 Mar 2020Gents Additional Stableford
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020Gents David Tucker Trophy
Sun 05 Apr 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 07 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 08 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 11 Apr 2020Gents Barrie Grouse 4BBB Stableford
Sun 12 Apr 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 14 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 18 Apr 2020Gents Joe Lawrence Greensome
Sun 19 Apr 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 21 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 25 Apr 2020Gents April Monthly Medal
Sun 26 Apr 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 28 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 29 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Gents Wexford Trophy Shotgun Start at 8.30am. Course closed until 12.30pm
Sun 03 May 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 05 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 06 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 10 May 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 12 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 13 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 16 May 2020Gents Founder Member & Chapman Trophy
Sun 17 May 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 19 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 23 May 2020Gents May Monthly Medal
Tue 26 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 27 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 30 May 2020Gents Maurice Smith
Sun 31 May 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 03 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 07 Jun 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 09 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 10 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 14 Jun 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 16 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 17 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Fri 19 Jun 2020Past Captain's Competition
Sat 20 Jun 2020Gents June Monthly Medal
Sun 21 Jun 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 23 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 24 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 30 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 04 Jul 2020Gents July Monthly Medal
Sun 05 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 07 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 08 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 11 Jul 2020Gents Invitation Day
Sun 12 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 14 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 18 Jul 2020Gents John Batchelor Challenge
Sun 19 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 21 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 26 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 28 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 29 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Gents Quorn Trophy
Sun 02 Aug 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 04 Aug 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 05 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 08 Aug 2020Gents Brush Cup
Sun 09 Aug 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 11 Aug 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 12 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020Gents August Monthly Medal
Sun 16 Aug 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 18 Aug 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 19 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 22 Aug 2020Gents Presidents Trophy
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 02 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 05 Sep 2020Gents Millenium Trophy
Sun 06 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 08 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 09 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 12 Sep 2020Gents September Monthly Medal
Sun 13 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 15 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 16 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 19 Sep 2020Gents Fogo Rose Bowl
Sun 20 Sep 2020B Team Championship
Sun 20 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View