Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Wed 08 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 11 Jul 2020Gents July Monthly Stableford
Sun 12 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 14 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 18 Jul 2020Gents Maurice Smith Trophy
Sun 19 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 21 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 25 Jul 2020Gents Millenium Trophy
Sun 26 Jul 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 28 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 29 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Gents August Monthly Stableford
Sun 02 Aug 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 04 Aug 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 05 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 08 Aug 2020Gents Brush Cup
Sun 09 Aug 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 11 Aug 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 12 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 18 Aug 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 19 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 22 Aug 2020Gents Presidents Trophy
Wed 26 Aug 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 02 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 05 Sep 2020Gents Invitation Day Shotgun Start at 8.30am. Course closed until 12.45pm
Sun 06 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 08 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 09 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 12 Sep 2020Gents September Monthly Stableford
Sun 13 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 15 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 16 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 20 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 22 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 23 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 26 Sep 2020Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 26 Sep 2020Gents T P Leader Round 1 Tee Reserved 8.30am-10.30am
Sun 27 Sep 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Sun 27 Sep 2020Gents T P Leader Round 2 Tee Reserved 8.30am-10.30am
Tue 29 Sep 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 30 Sep 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Gents John Batchelor Challenge
Sun 04 Oct 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 06 Oct 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 07 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Wed 07 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 11 Oct 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 13 Oct 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 14 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Wed 14 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 17 Oct 2020Gents Wexford Trophy Shotgun Start at 9am - Course Closed Until 1.00pm
Tue 20 Oct 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 21 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Wed 21 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 24 Oct 2020Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 25 Oct 2020Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 27 Oct 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 28 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Wed 28 Oct 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 31 Oct 2020Gents Joe Lawrence Trophy
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View