Mens Club Competition Overview

May 2018
Wed 23 May 2018B Team v Forest Hill Cancelled
Wed 23 May 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 26 May 2018Gents Wexford Trophy Shotgun Start at 8.30am. Course closed until 12.30pm
Sun 27 May 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 29 May 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 30 May 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Gents Maurice Smith
Sun 03 Jun 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Sun 03 Jun 2018Under 35's Championship Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
Tue 05 Jun 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 06 Jun 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 10 Jun 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 12 Jun 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 13 Jun 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 16 Jun 2018Gents June Monthly Medal
Sun 17 Jun 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 19 Jun 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 20 Jun 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 26 Jun 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 27 Jun 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 03 Jul 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 04 Jul 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 07 Jul 2018Men's Invitation Course Closed Until 3.00pm
Sun 08 Jul 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 10 Jul 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 11 Jul 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 14 Jul 2018Gents July Monthly Medal
Sun 15 Jul 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 17 Jul 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 18 Jul 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 21 Jul 2018Gents John Batchelor Challenge
Sun 22 Jul 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 24 Jul 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 25 Jul 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 29 Jul 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 31 Jul 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 07 Aug 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 08 Aug 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 11 Aug 2018Gents August Monthly Medal
Sun 12 Aug 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 14 Aug 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Aug 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 18 Aug 2018Gents Brush Cup
Tue 21 Aug 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Aug 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 25 Aug 2018Gents Quorn Trophy
Sun 26 Aug 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 28 Aug 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 29 Aug 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Gents September Monthly Medal
Sun 02 Sep 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 04 Sep 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 05 Sep 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 08 Sep 2018Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 09 Sep 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 11 Sep 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 12 Sep 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 15 Sep 2018Gents Millenium Trophy
Sun 16 Sep 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 18 Sep 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 19 Sep 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 22 Sep 2018Gents Presidents Trophy
Sun 23 Sep 2018B Team Championship - Qualifying Competition Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
Sun 23 Sep 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 25 Sep 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 26 Sep 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 29 Sep 2018Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 29 Sep 2018Gents T P Leader Round 1 8.30am - 10.30am
Sun 30 Sep 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Sun 30 Sep 2018Gents T P Leader Round 2 8.30am - 10.30am
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 03 Oct 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 06 Oct 2018Gents October Stableford
Sun 07 Oct 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 09 Oct 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 10 Oct 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 13 Oct 2018Gents Fogo Rose Bowl
Sun 14 Oct 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 16 Oct 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 17 Oct 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 23 Oct 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 24 Oct 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 27 Oct 2018Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 28 Oct 2018Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 30 Oct 2018Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 31 Oct 2018Gents Wednesday Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View