Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 24 Jul 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sun 28 Jul 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Gents Quorn Trophy
Sun 04 Aug 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 06 Aug 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 07 Aug 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 10 Aug 2019Gents Brush Cup
Sun 11 Aug 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 13 Aug 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 14 Aug 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2019Gents August Monthly Medal
Sun 18 Aug 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 21 Aug 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 24 Aug 2019Gents Presidents Trophy
Sun 25 Aug 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 04 Sep 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 07 Sep 2019Gents Millenium Trophy
Sun 08 Sep 2019B Team Championship - Qualifying Competition Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
Sun 08 Sep 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 10 Sep 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 11 Sep 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 14 Sep 2019Gents September Monthly Medal
Sun 15 Sep 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 17 Sep 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 18 Sep 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 21 Sep 2019Gents Fogo Rose Bowl
Sun 22 Sep 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 24 Sep 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 25 Sep 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 28 Sep 2019Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 28 Sep 2019Gents T P Leader Round 1 8.30am - 10.30am
Sun 29 Sep 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Sun 29 Sep 2019Gents T P Leader Round 2 8.30am - 10.30am
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 02 Oct 2019C Team End Of Season Competition Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2pm
Wed 02 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 05 Oct 2019Gents October Stableford
Sun 06 Oct 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 08 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 09 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 12 Oct 2019Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 13 Oct 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 15 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 16 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 22 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 23 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
Sat 26 Oct 2019Gents Additional Stableford
Sun 27 Oct 2019Gents Sunday Stableford
Tue 29 Oct 2019Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 30 Oct 2019Gents Wednesday Stableford
April 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 08 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 14 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 21 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 28 Apr 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 29 Apr 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 06 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 12 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 13 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 19 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 20 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 26 May 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 27 May 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 03 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 09 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 10 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 16 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 17 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 23 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 24 Jun 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 30 Jun 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 07 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 08 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 14 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 15 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Tue 21 Jul 2020Gents Tuesday Stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020Gents Wednesday Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View