Mens Match Overview

August 2022
Wed 17 Aug 2022Home Match : Social Team v Ruddington Grange Tee Reserved 3.45pm - 5.15pm
Thu 18 Aug 2022Home Match : Scratch Team v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Wed 24 Aug 2022Away Match : B Team v Market Harborough 3pm
Thu 25 Aug 2022Home Match : Social Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 31 Aug 2022Away Match : B Team v Rushcliffe 3pm
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Home Match : Social Team v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Mon 05 Sep 2022Home Match : Past Captains v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.45am
Tue 06 Sep 2022Away Match : Social Team v The Northamptonshire 2pm
Wed 14 Sep 2022Home Match : B Team v Hinckley Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
Wed 21 Sep 2022Away Match : B Team v Willesley Park 2pm
Wed 21 Sep 2022Home Match : Social Team v Stanton Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Mon 26 Sep 2022Away Match : Past Captains v Charnwood Forest 11am
Wed 28 Sep 2022Home Match : B Team Championship Tee Reserved 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Thu 29 Sep 2022Away Match : Social Team v Melton Mowbray 1.30pm
October 2022
Thu 06 Oct 2022Home Match : Social Team v The Northamptonshire Tee Reserved 1.45pm - 3.15pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View