Lingdale Golf Club
Lingdale Golf Club
Lingdale Golf Club

Mens Match Overview


April 2024
Thu 25 Apr 2024Home Match : Scratch Team v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Thu 25 Apr 2024Home Match : Social Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
May 2024
Wed 01 May 2024Away Match : Social Team v Humberstone  3pm
Wed 08 May 2024Away Match : Social Team v Birstall 3pm
Thu 09 May 2024Away Match : Scratch Team v Rothley Park 5pm
Wed 15 May 2024Home Match : B Team v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 16 May 2024Home Match : Social Team v Hinckley Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 22 May 2024Away Match : B Team v Ullesthorpe 3.30pm
Thu 23 May 2024Home Match : Social Team v Rushcliffe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 30 May 2024Away Match : B Team v Market Harborough 3pm
June 2024
Wed 05 Jun 2024Away Match : Social Team v Lutterworth 3pm
Thu 06 Jun 2024Home Match : Scratch Team v Birstall Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Thu 13 Jun 2024Home Match : B Team v Hinckley Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Wed 19 Jun 2024Home Match : Social Team v Humberstone Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024Away Match : Scratch Team v Lutterworth 5pm
Wed 26 Jun 2024Away Match : Social Team v Hinckley 3pm
July 2024
Wed 03 Jul 2024Home Match : Social Team v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 04 Jul 2024Away Match : Scratch Team v Longcliffe 5pm
Wed 10 Jul 2024Home Match : B Team v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 10 Jul 2024Away Match : Social Team v Ruddington Grange 4pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024Away Match : B Team v Lutterworth 3pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024Home Match : Social Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024Home Match : Scratch Team v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024Home Match : Social Team v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Away Match : Social Team v Kibworth 2.30pm
Wed 07 Aug 2024Home Match : B Team v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 08 Aug 2024Away Match : Scratch Team v Birstall 5pm
Thu 08 Aug 2024Away Match : Social Team v Kirby Muxloe 3pm
Wed 14 Aug 2024Home Match : Social Team v Ruddington Grange Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 15 Aug 2024Home Match : Scratch Team v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Wed 21 Aug 2024Away Match : B Team v Rushcliffe 3pm
Wed 21 Aug 2024Away Match : Social Team v Ullesthorpe 3pm
Wed 28 Aug 2024Home Match : B Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
September 2024
Tue 03 Sep 2024Away Match : Social Team v Northamptonshire 2pm
Thu 12 Sep 2024Away Match : B Team v Hinckley 3pm
Wed 18 Sep 2024Away Match : Social Team v Charnwood Forest 2pm
Mon 23 Sep 2024Away Match : Past Captains v Charnwood Forest 10am
Wed 25 Sep 2024Away Match : Social Team v Melton Mowbray 1.30pm
October 2024
Wed 09 Oct 2024Home Match : Social Team v Northamptonshire Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm