Mens Match Overview

August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021Home Match : Scratch Team v Ullesthorpe Court Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Thu 05 Aug 2021Home Match : Social Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
Wed 11 Aug 2021Away Match : B Team v Longcliffe 3pm
Wed 11 Aug 2021Home Match : Social Team v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Mon 16 Aug 2021Home Match : Social Team v Ruddington Grange Tee Reserved 3.45pm - 5pm
Thu 26 Aug 2021Home Match : Social Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4pm
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Home Match : B Team v Rushcliffe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 01 Sep 2021Away Match : Social Team v Charnwood Forest 3pm
Mon 06 Sep 2021Home Match : Past Captains v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Wed 08 Sep 2021Away Match : B Team v Willesley Park 3pm
Wed 08 Sep 2021Home Match : Social Team v Northampton Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 15 Sep 2021Away Match : B Team v Hinckley 2.30pm
Wed 22 Sep 2021Home Match : Neither Here Nor There v Charnwood Forest Front Nine Closed from 12.45pm - 5.30pm
Wed 22 Sep 2021Away Match : Social Team v Stanton 3pm
Mon 27 Sep 2021Home Match : Past Captains v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Wed 29 Sep 2021Home Match : Social Team v Melton Mowbray Tee Reserved 1.15pm - 2.45pm
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021Away Match : Social Team v Northampton 1.30pm
Wed 06 Oct 2021Home Match : B Team Championship Tee Reserved 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Wed 13 Oct 2021Home Match : Social Team End of Season  Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
May 2022
Mon 09 May 2022Away Match : Past Captains v Longcliffe 11am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View