Mens Match Overview

July 2018
Thu 19 Jul 2018Home Match : C Team v Ruddington Grange Tee Reserved 3.45pm - 5.15pm
Thu 19 Jul 2018Away Match : Scratch Team v Willesley Park 5pm
Wed 25 Jul 2018Away Match : C Team v Ullesthorpe 3pm
Mon 30 Jul 2018Away Match : Past Captains v Longcliffe 11am
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018Home Match : Scratch Team v Ullesthorpe Court Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6.00pm
Fri 03 Aug 2018Away Match : Under 35's v The Leicestershire 5pm
Wed 08 Aug 2018Home Match : C Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
Thu 09 Aug 2018Away Match : B Team v Longcliffe 3.30pm
Wed 15 Aug 2018Home Match : C Team v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 16 Aug 2018Away Match : Scratch Team v Kilworth Springs 5pm
Tue 21 Aug 2018Away Match : C Team v Ruddington Grange 4pm
Wed 29 Aug 2018Home Match : C Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018Away Match : C Team v Charnwood Forest 3pm
Thu 06 Sep 2018Home Match : B Team v Rushcliffe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Mon 10 Sep 2018Home Match : Past Captains v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 13 Sep 2018Away Match : B Team v Willesley Park 3pm
Wed 19 Sep 2018Away Match : C Team v Beedles Lake 2.30pm
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018Home Match : Past Captains v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
April 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019Away Match : C Team v Forest Hill 2pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View