Mens Match Overview

April 2022
Mon 04 Apr 2022Away Match : Past Captains v Beedles Lake 11am
Mon 11 Apr 2022Away Match : Past Captains v Longcliffe 11am
Wed 13 Apr 2022Home Match : Social Team v Melton Mowbray Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
Wed 20 Apr 2022Home Match : B Team v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 21 Apr 2022Home Match : Social Team v Rushcliffe Tee Reserved 1.45pm - 3.15pm
Thu 28 Apr 2022Home Match : Scratch Team v Ullesthorpe Court Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Thu 28 Apr 2022Home Match : Social Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
May 2022
Wed 04 May 2022Home Match : Neither Here Nor There v Charnwood Forest Front Nine Closed from 12.45pm - 5.30pm - Meal at Lingdale
Thu 05 May 2022Home Match : Social Team v Humberstone Heights Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 11 May 2022Away Match : Social Team v Birstall 2.30pm
Thu 12 May 2022Away Match : Scratch Team v Market Harborough 5pm
Wed 18 May 2022Home Match : B Team v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 19 May 2022Home Match : Social Team v Hinckley Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022Away Match : B Team v Market Harborough 3.30pm
Wed 08 Jun 2022Home Match : Social Team v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 09 Jun 2022Home Match : Scratch Team v Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Wed 15 Jun 2022Away Match : B Team v Forest Hill 3.30pm
Wed 15 Jun 2022Home Match : Social Team v Cosby Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
Thu 23 Jun 2022Away Match : Scratch Team v Charnwood Forest 5pm
Wed 29 Jun 2022Away Match : Social Team v Hinckley 3.30pm
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022Home Match : B Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Wed 06 Jul 2022Away Match : Social Team v Lutterworth 3.30pm
Thu 07 Jul 2022Away Match : Scratch Team v Ullesthorpe Court 5pm
Wed 13 Jul 2022Away Match : Social Team v Ruddington Grange 4pm
Wed 20 Jul 2022Away Match : Social Team v Ullesthorpe 3pm
Thu 21 Jul 2022Home Match : Scratch Team v Market Harborough Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Wed 27 Jul 2022Home Match : B Team v Forest Hill Tee reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Thu 28 Jul 2022Home Match : Social Team v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
August 2022
Thu 04 Aug 2022Away Match : Social Team v Kibworth 2.30pm
Wed 10 Aug 2022Home Match : B Team v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 10 Aug 2022Away Match : Social Team v Kirby Muxloe 3pm
Thu 11 Aug 2022Away Match : Scratch Team v Glen Gorse 5pm
Wed 17 Aug 2022Home Match : Social Team v Ruddington Grange Tee Reserved 3.45pm - 5.15pm
Thu 18 Aug 2022Home Match : Scratch Team v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Wed 24 Aug 2022Home Match : Social Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 31 Aug 2022Away Match : B Team v Rushcliffe 3pm
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Home Match : Social Team v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Tue 06 Sep 2022Away Match : Social Team v The Northamptonshire 2pm
Wed 07 Sep 2022Away Match : B Team v Willesley Park 2.30pm
Wed 14 Sep 2022Home Match : B Team v Hinckley Tee Reserved 2.15pm - 3.45pm
Wed 21 Sep 2022Home Match : Social Team v Stanton Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Mon 26 Sep 2022Away Match : Past Captains v Charnwood Forest 11am
Wed 28 Sep 2022Home Match : B Team Championship Tee Reserved 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Thu 29 Sep 2022Away Match : Social Team v Melton Mowbray 1.30pm
October 2022
Thu 06 Oct 2022Home Match : Social Team v The Northamptonshire Tee Reserved 1.45pm - 3.15pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View