Seniors Match Overview

July 2018
Thu 19 Jul 2018Home Match : Seniors v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 9am - 10.30am
Wed 25 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors v Greetham Valley 9.00am
Mon 30 Jul 2018Home Match : Seniors v The Leicestershire  Tee Reserved 9.00am - 10.30am
August 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors v Cosby 9.15am
Thu 23 Aug 2018Home Match : Seniors v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 9.00am - 10.30am
Wed 29 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors v Mickleover 11am
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018Home Match : Seniors v Radcliffe On Trent Tee Reserved 9.00am - 10.30am
Wed 19 Sep 2018Home Match : Seniors v Whetstone  Tee Reserved 9.00am - 10.30am
Wed 26 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake 9.30am
October 2018
Mon 15 Oct 2018Home Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford Tee Reserved 9.30am - 11am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View