Seniors Match Overview

October 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019Away Match : Seniors v Atherstone 10am
Mon 28 Oct 2019Home Match : Seniors v Birstall - Peter Bickley Trophy Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
March 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020Away Match : Seniors V Longcliffe  10.00am
Wed 25 Mar 2020Away Match : Seniors V Radcliffe on Trent 9.00am
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors V Kibworth Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 08 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors V Charnwood 9.15am
Wed 15 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors V Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 22 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors V Rothley Park 9.30am
Wed 29 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors V Rushcliffe Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020Home Match : Seniors V Mickleover Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
Wed 13 May 2020Home Match : Seniors V Stoke Rochford Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 20 May 2020Away Match : Seniors V Lutterworth 10.00am
Wed 27 May 2020Home Match : Seniors V Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
June 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors V Atherstone Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 17 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors V Willesley Park 11.00am
Wed 24 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors V Birstall Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors V Hinkley 9.30am
Wed 08 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors V Forest Hill Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 15 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors V Lutterworth Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 22 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors V Greetham Valley 9.30am
Wed 29 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors V The Leicestershire Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors V Cosby 9.15am
Wed 19 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors V Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 26 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors V Mickleover 11.00am
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020Home Match : Seniors V Scraptoft Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 09 Sep 2020Home Match : Seniors V Radcliffe on Trent Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 16 Sep 2020Home Match : Seniors V Whetsone Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 23 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors V Beedles Lake 9.15am
October 2020
Wed 07 Oct 2020Home Match : Seniors V Birstall Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
Wed 14 Oct 2020Away Match : Seniors V Birstall 9.30am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View