Seniors Match Overview

March 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019Home Match : Seniors v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Wed 27 Mar 2019Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent 9.00am
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019Away Match : Seniors v Kibworth 10.00am
Wed 10 Apr 2019Home Match : Seniors v Charnwood Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Wed 17 Apr 2019Away Match : Seniors v Glen Gorse 9.15am
Wed 24 Apr 2019Home Match : Seniors v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019Away Match : Seniors v Rushcliffe 9.30am
Wed 08 May 2019Home Match : Seniors v Mickleover Tee Reserved 9.45am-10.15am
Wed 22 May 2019Away Match : Seniors v Lutterworth 12 noon
Wed 29 May 2019Home Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
June 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors v Atherstone 9.15am
Wed 19 Jun 2019Home Match : Seniors v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Wed 26 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors v Birstall 9.30am
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors v Hinckley Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Wed 10 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors v Forest Hill 9.30am
Thu 18 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
Wed 24 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors v Greetham Valley Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Mon 29 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors v Leicestershire 9.45am
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019Home Match : Seniors v Cosby Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Wed 21 Aug 2019Away Match : Seniors v Kirby Muxloe 10.00am
Wed 28 Aug 2019Away Match : Seniors v Mickleover 11.00am
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors v Scraptoft 9.15am
Wed 11 Sep 2019Home Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent Tee Reserved 9am-10.30am
Wed 18 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors v Whetstone 9.30am
Wed 25 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake 9.30am
October 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019Home Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford Tee Reserved 9.45am-10.15am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View