Seniors Match Overview

August 2022
Mon 15 Aug 2022Home Match : Seniors v Market Harborough Tee Reserved 9am - 10.30am
Wed 17 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Kirby Muxloe 10.00am
Wed 24 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Mickleover 10.30am
Wed 31 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Scraptoft 9.00am
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors Captains Away Day Venue - Rufford Park
Wed 07 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 14 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors v Whetsone 9.15am
Wed 21 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake 9.15am
Mon 26 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors v Chilwell Manor Tee Reserved 9am - 10.30am
Wed 28 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
October 2022
Wed 05 Oct 2022Away Match : Seniors v Bristall 9.15am
Wed 12 Oct 2022Home Match : Seniors v Birstall Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
March 2023
Mon 20 Mar 2023Away Match : Seniors v Radcliffe On Trent 9am
April 2023
Wed 12 Apr 2023Home Match : Seniors v Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
Mon 17 Apr 2023Home Match : Seniors v Kibworth Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
May 2023
Wed 10 May 2023Home Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
June 2023
Wed 14 Jun 2023Away Match : Seniors v Willesley Park 11am
Thu 22 Jun 2023Home Match : Seniors v Birstall Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
July 2023
Wed 19 Jul 2023Home Match : Seniors v Greetham Valley Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
Wed 26 Jul 2023Home Match : Seniors v The Leicestershire Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10.45am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View