Seniors Match Overview

May 2022
Wed 18 May 2022Away Match : Seniors v Lutterworth 10.00am
Mon 23 May 2022Home Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 9am - 10.30am
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors v Atherstone 9.15am
Wed 15 Jun 2022Home Match : Seniors v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 22 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors v Birstall 9.30am
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors v Forest Hill 9.30am
Wed 13 Jul 2022Home Match : Seniors v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Thu 21 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors v Greetham Valley 9.15am
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Home Match : Seniors v Cosby Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 10 Aug 2022Home Match : Seniors v Hinckley Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 17 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Kirby Muxloe 10.00am
Wed 24 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Mickleover 10.30am
Wed 31 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors v Scraptoft 9.00am
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors Captains Away Day Venue - Rufford Park
Wed 14 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors v Whetsone 9.15am
Wed 21 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake 9.15am
Mon 26 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors v Chilwell Manor Tee Reserved 9am - 10.30am
Wed 28 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
October 2022
Wed 05 Oct 2022Away Match : Seniors v Bristall 9.15am
Wed 12 Oct 2022Home Match : Seniors v Birstall Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View