Seniors Match Overview

May 2021
Wed 12 May 2021Home Match : Seniors v Stoke Rochford Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 19 May 2021Away Match : Seniors v Lutterworth 10.00am
Wed 26 May 2021Home Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors v Market Harborough 9.30am
Mon 07 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors v Rothley Park 10am
Wed 09 Jun 2021Home Match : Seniors v Atherstone Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 16 Jun 2021Away Match : Seniors v Willesley Park 9.15am
Wed 23 Jun 2021Home Match : Seniors v Birstall Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
July 2021
Wed 07 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors v Forest Hill Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 14 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors v Lutterworth Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 21 Jul 2021Away Match : Seniors v Greetham Valley 9.15am
Wed 28 Jul 2021Home Match : Seniors v The Leicestershire Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors v Cosby 9.15am
Wed 11 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors v Hinkley 9.30am
Wed 18 Aug 2021Home Match : Seniors v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 25 Aug 2021Away Match : Seniors v Mickleover 11.00am
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Home Match : Seniors v Scraptoft Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 08 Sep 2021Home Match : Seniors v Radcliffe on Trent Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
Wed 15 Sep 2021Home Match : Seniors v Whetsone Tee Reserved 9.00am-10.30am
Wed 22 Sep 2021Away Match : Seniors v Beedles Lake 9.15am
October 2021
Wed 06 Oct 2021Home Match : Seniors v Birstall Tee Reserved 9.15am-10.45am
Wed 13 Oct 2021Away Match : Seniors v Birstall 9.30am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View