Mixed Club Competition Overview

November 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019Fur & Feather
Sun 17 Nov 2019Fur & Feather
March 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020Captain v Vice Captain Tee Reserved 10.30am - 12.30pm
May 2020
Mon 25 May 2020Bank Holiday Texas Scramble
Sun 31 May 2020Mixed Alf Wilkins Greensome Medal
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020Mixed Harold Lacey 4BBB Medal
Sat 25 Jul 2020Steve Boulton Trophy  8.30am Shotgun Start. Course to be clear by 8.15am
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020The Donegal Family Better Ball Family Pairs Better Ball
Fri 14 Aug 2020Past Captains V Ladies Past Captains
Mon 31 Aug 2020Dennis Wardle Bank Holiday Texas Scramble At least one person of each gender in a team of four
September 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020Any Combination Texas Scramble
October 2020
Thu 15 Oct 2020George Hastie Memorial Competition Tee Reserved 1.00pm format TBC
Sun 25 Oct 2020The John Ward Social Trophies At least two social events attended to qualify
November 2020
Fri 06 Nov 2020Christmas Cheer
Sat 07 Nov 2020Christmas Cheer
Sun 08 Nov 2020Christmas Cheer
Fri 13 Nov 2020Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 14 Nov 2020Christmas Charity Competition
Sun 15 Nov 2020Christmas Charity Competition
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View