Mixed Club Competition Overview

May 2020
Mon 25 May 2020Bank Holiday Texas Scramble
Sun 31 May 2020Mixed Alf Wilkins Greensome Medal
June 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020The Donegal Family Better Ball Family Pairs Better Ball
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020Mixed Harold Lacey 4BBB Medal
Sat 25 Jul 2020Steve Boulton Trophy  8.30am Shotgun Start. Course to be clear by 8.15am
August 2020
Fri 14 Aug 2020Past Captains V Ladies Past Captains
Mon 31 Aug 2020Dennis Wardle Bank Holiday Texas Scramble At least one person of each gender in a team of four
September 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020Any Combination Texas Scramble
October 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020Mick Ball Trophy Any Combination Betterball Stableford
Thu 15 Oct 2020George Hastie Memorial Competition Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
Sun 25 Oct 2020The John Ward Social Trophies At least two social events attended to qualify
November 2020
Fri 06 Nov 2020Christmas Cheer
Sat 07 Nov 2020Christmas Cheer
Sun 08 Nov 2020Christmas Cheer
Fri 13 Nov 2020Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 14 Nov 2020Christmas Charity Competition
Sun 15 Nov 2020Christmas Charity Competition
Fri 20 Nov 2020Fur & Feather
Sat 21 Nov 2020Fur & Feather
Sun 22 Nov 2020Fur & Feather
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View