Mixed Club Competition Overview

November 2018
Fri 16 Nov 2018Fur & Feather
Sat 17 Nov 2018Fur & Feather
Sun 18 Nov 2018Fur & Feather
March 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019Captain v Vice Captain Tee Reserved 10.30am - 12.30pm
April 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019Mixed Harold Lacey 4BBB Medal
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Mixed Alf Wilkins Greensome Medal
Sat 22 Jun 2019Captain's Day Hosted by Graham Rix
July 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019Steve Boulton Trophy  8.30am Shotgun Start. Course to be clear by 8.15am
August 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019Past Captains V Ladies Past Captains Tee Reserved 10.45am-11.45am
Sun 25 Aug 2019The Rose & Thorn Two gents with one lady BB
Mon 26 Aug 2019Dennis Wardle Bank Holiday Texas Scramble At least one person of each gender in a team of four
Sat 31 Aug 2019Festival Week Members Stableford Open To All Seven Day Members
September 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019The Donegal Family 4BBB Trophy
October 2019
Wed 09 Oct 2019George Hastie Memorial Competition Tee Reserved 1.00pm format TBC
Sun 13 Oct 2019The John Ward Social Trophies At least two social events attended to qualify
Sat 19 Oct 2019Any Combination Texas Scramble
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019Christmas Cheer
Sat 02 Nov 2019Christmas Cheer
Sun 03 Nov 2019Christmas Cheer
Fri 08 Nov 2019Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 09 Nov 2019Christmas Charity Competition
Sun 10 Nov 2019Christmas Charity Competition
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View