Mixed Club Competition Overview

October 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019The John Ward Social Trophies At least two social events attended to qualify
Tue 15 Oct 2019George Hastie Memorial Competition Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 2pm
Sat 19 Oct 2019Any Combination Texas Scramble
Sun 27 Oct 2019The Donegal Family 4BBB Trophy
November 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019Christmas Cheer
Sat 02 Nov 2019Christmas Cheer
Sun 03 Nov 2019Christmas Cheer
Fri 08 Nov 2019Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 09 Nov 2019Christmas Charity Competition
Sun 10 Nov 2019Christmas Charity Competition
Fri 15 Nov 2019Fur & Feather
Sat 16 Nov 2019Fur & Feather
Sun 17 Nov 2019Fur & Feather
March 2020
Sun 29 Mar 2020Captain v Vice Captain Tee Reserved 10.30am - 12.30pm
May 2020
Mon 25 May 2020Bank Holiday Texas Scramble
Sun 31 May 2020Mixed Alf Wilkins Greensome Medal
July 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020Mixed Harold Lacey 4BBB Medal
Sat 25 Jul 2020Steve Boulton Trophy  8.30am Shotgun Start. Course to be clear by 8.15am
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020The Donegal Family Better Ball Family Pairs Better Ball
Fri 14 Aug 2020Past Captains V Ladies Past Captains
Mon 31 Aug 2020Dennis Wardle Bank Holiday Texas Scramble At least one person of each gender in a team of four
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View