Mixed Club Competition Overview

April 2021
Sun 11 Apr 2021Alf Wilkins Trophy
June 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021Club Championship Round One
Sat 26 Jun 2021Gordon Austin Memorial Trophy
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Championship Round Two
July 2021
Sun 04 Jul 2021Harold Lacey 4BBBB Medal
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021Past Captains V Ladies Past Captains Tee Reserved 10.45am-11.45am
Sat 14 Aug 2021Steve Boulton Trophy Shotgun Start at 8.30am
Sun 15 Aug 2021Donegal Trophy
Mon 30 Aug 2021Dennis Wardle Bank Holiday Texas Scramble
September 2021
Sun 12 Sep 2021Rose & Thorn
Sat 18 Sep 2021Any Combination Texas Scramble
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021The Michael Ball Trophy
Sun 24 Oct 2021John Ward Social Trophies
November 2021
Fri 12 Nov 2021Fur & Feather
Sat 13 Nov 2021Fur & Feather
Sun 14 Nov 2021Fur & Feather
December 2021
Fri 03 Dec 2021Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 04 Dec 2021Christmas Charity Competition
Sun 05 Dec 2021Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 18 Dec 2021Christmas Cheer
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View