Ballard Bowl


A Fourball Betterball match play competition for those knocked out in the first round of the Jarvis Trophy.  Donated by Terry Ballard (Past Captain).

Year Winner(s)
2021 Not Played
2020 T Parker & C Hewitt
2019 S Cayless & R Hickling
2018 A Pimm & E Pimm

J King & A Grewcock

Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View