Seniors Club Competition Overview

June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019Seniors Home Internationals Tee Reserved 9.30am - 10.45am
Mon 17 Jun 2019Seniors June Stableford
Fri 21 Jun 2019Seniors June Stableford
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019Seniors July Stableford
Fri 05 Jul 2019Seniors July Stableford
August 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019Seniors August Stableford
Fri 23 Aug 2019Seniors August Stableford
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019Seniors Championship Tee Reserved 8am - Noon
Mon 16 Sep 2019Seniors September Stableford
Fri 20 Sep 2019Seniors September Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View