Starmer Bowl

Starmer Bowl

Mrs Starmer was Ladies Captain in 1972.

The performance in all stroke play LGU and Club competitions that are played on Tuesdays are automatically eligible for consideration and the winner submits the lowest net aggregate over any four cards.

Year Winner(s)
2020 Mrs K Sandford
2019 Mrs T McConnell
2018 Mrs A Hamill
2017 Mrs A Clay
2016 Mrs J Osborne
2015 Mrs S Thornley
2014 Mrs C Onions
2013 Mrs M Overlunde
2012 Mrs S Bowler
2011 Mrs R Fricker
2010 Mrs R Fricker

Mrs R Andrews & Mrs J Reynolds

2008 Miss B Hill
2007 Mrs S Bowler
2006 Mrs K Jex
2005 Mrs A Jones
2004 Mrs E Walker-Smith
2003 Miss B Hill
2002 Mrs C Prattley
2001 Mrs B Raben
2000 Mrs S Thornley
1999 Ms A Hammond
1998 Mrs S thornley
1997 Mrs J Green
1996 Mrs M Overlunde
1995 Mrs D Nelson
1994 Mrs A Fowler
1993 Mrs B King
1992 Mrs J Keating
1991 Mrs A Fowler
1990 Mrs S Thornley
1989 Mrs K Smithard
1988 Mrs I Burden
1987 Mrs I Burden
1986 Mrs J Green
1985 Mrs L McLoughlin
1984 Mrs K Smithard & Mrs I Burden
1983 Mrs K Smithard
1982 Mrs B Blackshaw
1981 Mrs H Jacques
1980 Mrs P Edwards
1979 Mrs P Edwards
1978 Mrs G Wilford
1977 Mrs T Flynn
1976 Mrs M Colver
1975 Mrs L Starmer
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View