Ladies Match Overview

March 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Willesley Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
April 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v The Leicestershire 10am
Wed 10 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Cosby 12.30pm
Wed 17 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Thu 25 Apr 2019Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Kirby Muxloe Tee Reserved 11.45am - 1.15pm
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Longcliffe Time TBC
Fri 03 May 2019Away Match : Ladies County Championship Venue - The Leicestershire
Sat 04 May 2019Away Match : Ladies County Championship Venue - The Leicestershire
Sun 05 May 2019Away Match : Ladies County Championship Venue - The Leicestershire
Wed 08 May 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 11.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 09 May 2019Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Luffenham Heath 10.15am
Thu 16 May 2019Away Match : Ladies County Shield Venue - Cosby Golf Club
Wed 22 May 2019Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Rothley Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
June 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Melton Mowbray Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Mon 17 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 4.45pm - 6.15pm
Wed 26 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Cosby Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Thu 27 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 1.15pm
July 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Market Harborough 11am
Thu 11 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Willesley Park 5pm
Wed 17 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Scraptoft 11.00am
Sun 21 Jul 2019Home Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 1.15pm - 2.45pm
Thu 25 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Glen Gorse Noon
August 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Northamptonshire County Tee Reserved Noon - 1.30pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View