Ladies Match Overview

August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Stanton On The Wolds Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Mon 24 Aug 2020Away Match : Ladies Goodyear Trophy hosted at Northampton GC
September 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020Away Match : Lady Captains Away Weekend
Mon 14 Sep 2020Away Match : Lady Captains Away Weekend
March 2021
Thu 18 Mar 2021Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Willesley Park 11am
April 2021
Thu 08 Apr 2021Away Match : Ladies Friendly v The Leicestershire 10.30am
Wed 14 Apr 2021Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Cosby
Wed 28 Apr 2021Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Rothley Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
May 2021
Wed 12 May 2021Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
June 2021
Thu 24 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Charnwood Forest
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Market Harborough Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View