Ladies Match Overview

July 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Scraptoft Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 26 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Fri 27 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Cosby 5pm
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Cosby Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Fri 10 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies Taskers B v Lees Hall Noon
Thu 16 Aug 2018Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Luffenham Heath Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.45am
Wed 22 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Northamptonshire County 11am
March 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Willesley Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
April 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Cosby 12.30pm
Wed 17 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Longcliffe Time TBC
Wed 08 May 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Beedles Lake Tee Reserved 11.45am - 12.15pm
June 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Charnwood Forest Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 1.15pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View