Ladies Match Overview

March 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020Away Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Willesley 11.00am
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Leicestershire Tee Reserved 11.15am-11.45am
Wed 08 Apr 2020Away Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Rothley
Wed 15 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Cosby Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Wed 29 Apr 2020Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v The Leicestershire Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
May 2020
Wed 13 May 2020Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Cosby Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Thu 14 May 2020Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Lutterworth 5pm
Thu 21 May 2020Away Match : Ladies County Shield Hosted by Glen Gorse
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6pm
Thu 11 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Melton Mowbray 11am
Mon 15 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Glen Gorse 5pm
Tue 16 Jun 2020Away Match : Lady Captains Away Day Branston Golf & Country Club
Thu 18 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Forest Hill 1pm
Wed 24 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Kirby Muxloe 10am
Thu 25 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Charnwood 1pm
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Market Harborough 11am
Wed 08 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Rothley 1pm
Wed 15 Jul 2020Home Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Scraptoft Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Thu 23 Jul 2020Home Match : Ladies Friendly Team V Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 12.45pm - 2.15pm
Thu 23 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Rothley Park 5.00pm
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Stanton On The Wolds Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
September 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020Away Match : Lady Captains Away Weekend
Mon 14 Sep 2020Away Match : Lady Captains Away Weekend
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View