Visitors /Societies Programme

July 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018Visitors : Quigs Golf Society (24)  Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.30am
Mon 23 Jul 2018Visitors : L&RVLGA v Lincolnshire Tee Reserved 10.30am - 12.30pm
Wed 25 Jul 2018Visitors : Nomads Golf Society (20-25)  Tee Reserved 9.00am - 10.30am
Fri 27 Jul 2018Visitors : Cropston Cricket Club (24) Tee Reserved 2pm - 3pm
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018Visitors : Chris Hodges Golf Society (20-25) Tee Reserved Noon - 1pm
Wed 08 Aug 2018Visitors : BHGC (12) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1pm
Wed 08 Aug 2018Visitors : Vale of Belvoir (20-24)  Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Fri 10 Aug 2018Visitors : International Combustion Golf Society (24-28) Tee Reserved 2pm - 2.45pm
Fri 10 Aug 2018Visitors : Samworth Golf Society (16-24)  Tee Reserved 10.15am - 11am
Sun 12 Aug 2018Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
Wed 29 Aug 2018Visitors : Leicestershire Police v Staffordshire Police Tee Reserved 1.15pm - 2.15pm
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018Visitors : Greetham Valley (24) - TBC Tee Reserved 10am - 11am
Fri 07 Sep 2018Visitors : Rotary Golf Competition (12-16) Tee Reserved 9.30am - 10.00am
Sun 09 Sep 2018Visitors : L&RGU Mixed, Seniors & Under 35's Foursomes Finals Tee Reserved 9am - 10.45am & 1.30pm - 3.15pm
Wed 12 Sep 2018Visitors : Branston Mixed & Seniors Tee Reserved 11.30am - 1pm
Wed 12 Sep 2018Visitors : Leicestershire University Golf Society (12-16) - Tee Reserved 1pm - 1.45pm
Wed 26 Sep 2018Visitors : LRGU Seniors v Yorkshire Tee Reserved 9.30am - 11am & 1pm - 2.30pm
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018Visitors : The Gladstone Golf Society (16) Tee Reserved Noon - 12.30pm
Thu 25 Oct 2018Visitors : Leicester Irish Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019Visitors : LRGU Jackson Trophy
June 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019Visitors : AGE UK Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Day  Shotgun Start at 11am - Course to be clear by 10.45am and closed until 3.45pm
Wed 19 Jun 2019Visitors : LRGU Lady Captain v Derbyshire Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.30pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View