Lingdale Golf Club
Lingdale Golf Club
Lingdale Golf Club

Visitors /Societies Programme


Visitor Online Booking
CLICK HERE...

April 2024
Thu 25 Apr 2024Visitors : Leicestershire Ladies Vets v Seniors 11am - Noon
Fri 26 Apr 2024Visitors : Admiral Rodney Golf Day (20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Mon 29 Apr 2024Visitors : OGB Golf Society (14-20) Tee reserved 10.30am - 11.00am
May 2024
Thu 02 May 2024Visitors : Hellidon Lakes Golf Club - Seniors Away Day Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.15am
Fri 03 May 2024Visitors : Colmar Construction Golf Day Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Thu 09 May 2024Visitors : Bleddyn Jones Memorial Competition Tee Reserved 1pm - 2.45pm
Sun 12 May 2024Visitors : Ratby Town Society (20) Tee Reserved Noon - 12:40pm
Sun 12 May 2024Visitors : The Hackers Society (20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Fri 17 May 2024Visitors : Sytwell Golf Society (16) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11am
Sun 19 May 2024Visitors : Dale Jarvis Golf Day Shotgun Start at 2.30pm - Course to be clear by 2.15pm - Closed until 6.45pm
June 2024
Thu 06 Jun 2024Visitors : First Thursday Golf Society (16) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11am
Tue 11 Jun 2024Visitors : Ladies Exchange Day - Mapperley Golf Club
Wed 12 Jun 2024Visitors : Teamwork Partnership Shotgun Start at 2pm - Course clear by 1.45pm & closed until 6.30pm
Mon 17 Jun 2024Visitors : Chilwell Manor Away Day (40) Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Thu 20 Jun 2024Visitors : Premier Logistics Golf Day Shotgun Start at 2pm - Course clear by 1.45pm & closed until 6.30pm
Thu 27 Jun 2024Visitors : Rolls Royce Golf Day Tee Reserved 11am - 11.20am - 3pm - 3.20pm
Fri 28 Jun 2024Visitors : Hunting Lodge Golf Society Tee Reserved 11.30am - 12.30pm
July 2024
Wed 03 Jul 2024Visitors : Young Leicestershire Golf Society  Shotgun Start at 1.30pm - Course To Be Clear By 1.15pm then Closed till 6.15pm
Thu 04 Jul 2024Visitors : L&RLCGA Club Championship Shield Course Closed Until 3.30pm
Mon 08 Jul 2024Visitors : Leicestershire Police Championship Tee Reserved 8am - 10am - 1pm - 3pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024Visitors : The Plastic Industry Society  Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Fri 19 Jul 2024Visitors : Burton On Trent Captains Away Day (40-50) Tee Reserved 11am - 1pm
Sun 21 Jul 2024Visitors : US Kids Golf Tee Reserved from 2pm - 4pm
Fri 26 Jul 2024Visitors : Trent Lock Captain's Away Day Tee Reserved 11am - 1pm
August 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024Visitors : Caribbean Golf Society (48) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Thu 08 Aug 2024Visitors : NHM Golf Society Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.30pm
Fri 09 Aug 2024Visitors : Karen Atherton (28) Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Sun 11 Aug 2024Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
Sun 18 Aug 2024Visitors : The Luke Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.40am
September 2024
Mon 02 Sep 2024Visitors : L&R Ladies Lady Captains Association - Autumn
Mon 09 Sep 2024Visitors : AGE UK Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Day  Shotgun Start at 11am - Course to be clear by 10.45am and closed until 3.45pm
Thu 12 Sep 2024Visitors : GCMA East Midlands Meeting Tee Reserved 1pm - 3pm
Fri 13 Sep 2024Visitors : Horsley Lodge Senior Captains Away Day (30-40) Tee Reserved 10am - 11.30am
Sun 15 Sep 2024Visitors : Junior Golf Sixes Tee Reserved 2pm - 4pm
Wed 25 Sep 2024Visitors : Ladies Vets 1st Team v 2nd Team Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Thu 26 Sep 2024Visitors : Sponden Liberal Club (24) Tee Reserves 11am - 11.40am
Mon 30 Sep 2024Visitors : Mizuno Pairs Course Closed Until 4pm
October 2024
Fri 11 Oct 2024Visitors : Aston On Trent (40) Tee Reserved 9am - 10am & 2pm - 3pm
February 2025
Thu 06 Feb 2025Visitors : L&R Alliance Course Closed Until 3pm