Visitors /Societies Programme

October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Visitors : Mark James Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.30am
Thu 29 Oct 2020Visitors : Brad Thompson (24) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.40am
May 2021
Fri 21 May 2021Visitors : EMAD Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.30pm
Sun 23 May 2021Visitors : Grasscutters Golf Society Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Sun 30 May 2021Visitors : The Travellers (12-16)  Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.15pm
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021Visitors : Preci Spark Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 9.30am - 10.30am & 1pm - 2pm
Mon 14 Jun 2021Visitors : Beeston Fields Exchange Day Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Mon 28 Jun 2021Visitors : AGE UK Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Day  Shotgun Start at 11am - Course to be clear by 10.45am and closed until 3.45pm
July 2021
Mon 12 Jul 2021Visitors : LRLCGA Martin AmAm Tee Reserved 9.30am - 2pm
Sun 18 Jul 2021Visitors : L&RLCGA v TBC Tee Reserved 8.45am - 10.15am & 1.30pm - 3pm
Sun 25 Jul 2021Visitors : Etone Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.40am
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021Visitors : Ladies Exchange Day - Wollaton Park
Mon 09 Aug 2021Visitors : Leicestershire & Rutland Lady Captain v Derbyshire Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Wed 11 Aug 2021Visitors : Leicestershire & Rutland Lady Captain v Derbyshire Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Fri 13 Aug 2021Visitors : ATG Golf Society (18) Tee reserved 10 am-10.30am
Fri 20 Aug 2021Visitors : Borrowash Golf Society (20-24) Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Fri 20 Aug 2021Visitors : Tecen Golf Society (24-36)  Tee Reserved 9am - 10am & 1pm - 2pm
September 2021
Thu 02 Sep 2021Visitors : Young Leicestershire Golf Society  Shotgun Start at 1pm - Course To Be Clear By 12.45pm
Sun 12 Sep 2021Visitors : L&RLCGA Ladies County Foursomes Final at Lingdale Tee Reserved 1pm - 2.30pm
Mon 20 Sep 2021Visitors : Notts Ladies Away Day (16-24) Tee Reserved 11am - 12.30pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View