Visitors /Societies Programme

April 2020
Thu 16 Apr 2020Visitors : Trent Lock Golf Club (32) Tee Reserved 10am - 11am
Fri 17 Apr 2020Visitors : ATG Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 10am - 10.30am
Sun 19 Apr 2020Visitors : Kev Wood (24) Cancelled
Sun 19 Apr 2020Visitors : LRGU Seniors v County Ladies Cancelled
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020Visitors : Knights of St Columba (16) Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm
Thu 07 May 2020Visitors : Mars Petcare Golf Society (16)  Tee Reserved Noon - 12.30pm
Fri 08 May 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Cancelled
Sat 09 May 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Cancelled
Sun 10 May 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Cancelled
Thu 14 May 2020Visitors : EMAD Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.30pm
Sun 17 May 2020Visitors : Gordon Eyles Golf Society (24)  Tee reserved 11.00am - Noon
Fri 22 May 2020Visitors : Plough Inn Golf Society (16) - TBC Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm
Fri 22 May 2020Visitors : Trotters Golf Society (12-20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Sun 24 May 2020Visitors : Ashby Tennis Club (36) Tee Reserved 2pm - 3pm
Sun 31 May 2020Visitors : Grasscutters (12-20) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.40am
Sun 31 May 2020Visitors : The Travellers (12-16)  Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 1.15pm
June 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020Visitors : Scarborough Jug (12) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Mon 08 Jun 2020Visitors : AGE UK Leicestershire & Rutland Golf Day  Shotgun Start at 11am - Course to be clear by 10.45am and closed until 3.45pm
Mon 15 Jun 2020Visitors : Seniors Exchange Day - Beeston Fields Cancelled
Fri 19 Jun 2020Visitors : Leicestershire County Council Golf Society Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm
Fri 19 Jun 2020Visitors : Malyon Macmillan Longest Day Golf Challenge
Mon 22 Jun 2020Visitors : BAGS Golf Society (12-16)  Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.00am
Thu 25 Jun 2020Visitors : White Horse Wishing Well Shotgun Start at 1pm - Course To Be Clear By 12.45pm - Closed until 5.30pm
Fri 26 Jun 2020Visitors : Breedon Golf Society (68) Tee Reserved Noon - 2pm
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Visitors : First Thursday Golf Society (24)  Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11.30am
Sun 05 Jul 2020Visitors : The Gate Golf Society (24) Cancelled
Mon 13 Jul 2020Visitors : LRLCGA Martins Cup Tee Reserved 9.30am - 2.30pm
Sun 19 Jul 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA v TBC Tee Reserved 8.45am - 10.15am & 1.30pm - 3pm
Wed 22 Jul 2020Visitors : Rainbows Golf Day - Shotgun Start at 1pm Course to be clear by 12.45pm and closed until 5.30pm
Wed 29 Jul 2020Visitors : Spondon Liberal Club (16) - TBC Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
August 2020
Sun 09 Aug 2020Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
Mon 10 Aug 2020Visitors : Leicestershire & Rutland Lady Captain v Derbyshire Tee Reserved 10am - Noon
Fri 14 Aug 2020Visitors : Nottingham University Staff (16) - TBC Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Fri 14 Aug 2020Visitors : Quigs Golf Society (24) Tee Reserved 10.30am - 11am
Mon 17 Aug 2020Visitors : Seniors - Market Harborough - Two Tee Start Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10am - 10.45am - Noon & 12.30pm - 2pm
Fri 21 Aug 2020Visitors : Borrowash Golf Society (20-24) Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
Fri 21 Aug 2020Visitors : Tecen Golf Society (24-36)  Tee Reserved 9am - 10am & 1pm - 2pm
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Visitors : Young Leicestershire Golf Society  1.00pm Shotgun Start - Course Clear by 12.45pm
Fri 04 Sep 2020Visitors : International Combustion Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 2pm - 2.30pm
Wed 09 Sep 2020Visitors : Sherwood Golf Society Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm
Mon 14 Sep 2020Visitors : Leicestershire Fire Service Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 9.30am -11.00am
Thu 17 Sep 2020Visitors : Elaine Barr (24) Tee Reserved TBC
Fri 18 Sep 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Times - TBC
Sat 19 Sep 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Times - TBC
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : Caribbean Golf Society (40) Tee Reserved 11am - 12.30pm
Sun 20 Sep 2020Visitors : L&RLCGA County Championship Tee Times - TBC
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Visitors : Mark James Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.30am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View