Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Ladies Gwen Sprangle & Eileen Schafer Trophies
Tue 05 Jul 2022Ladies Stableford
Sat 09 Jul 2022Ladies Stableford
Sun 10 Jul 2022Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Tue 12 Jul 2022Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022Ladies Monthly Medal
Sun 17 Jul 2022Ladies EGU Medal & John Fergus Round 3
Tue 19 Jul 2022Ladies EGU Medal & John Fergus Round 3
Sat 23 Jul 2022Ladies Stableford
Sun 24 Jul 2022Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Tue 26 Jul 2022Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Fri 29 Jul 2022Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 30 Jul 2022Ladies Betterball Competition
Sun 31 Jul 2022Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
Sat 06 Aug 2022Ladies Additional Medal
Sun 07 Aug 2022Ladies Betterball Competition
Fri 12 Aug 2022Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 14 Aug 2022Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Tue 16 Aug 2022Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Sat 20 Aug 2022Ladies Monthly Medal
Sun 21 Aug 2022Ladies Stableford
Tue 30 Aug 2022Ladies Betterball Competition
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 03 Sep 2022Ladies Monthly Medal
Sun 04 Sep 2022Ladies EGU Medal & John Fergus Round 4
Tue 06 Sep 2022EGU Medal & John Fergus Round 4
Sun 11 Sep 2022Ladies Stableford
Tue 13 Sep 2022Ladies Past & Present Captains' Trophy
Fri 16 Sep 2022Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 18 Sep 2022Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Tue 20 Sep 2022Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Sun 25 Sep 2022Ladies Stableford
Sun 25 Sep 2022Ladies Team Players Trophy
Tue 27 Sep 2022Ladies Stableford
Tue 27 Sep 2022Ladies Team Players Trophy
Fri 30 Sep 2022Ladies Invitation Day Tee Reserved 11am - 1pm
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Ladies Knockout Finals Day
Tue 04 Oct 2022Ladies Triella 2.30pm - Shotgun Start
Sun 09 Oct 2022Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 11 Oct 2022Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Thu 13 Oct 2022George Hastie Memorial Trophy
Tue 18 Oct 2022Ladies Stableford
December 2022
Tue 06 Dec 2022Ladies Bring & Win
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2022. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View