Ladies Club Competition Overview

November 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019Ladies Triella
March 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020Ladies Hi-Lo - Tee Reserved 11am - 12.30pm Drawn event with one high and one low handicap lady playing 4BBB stableford
Tue 31 Mar 2020Ladies Australian Spoons Foursomes H/cap 15 - 36 First qualifying round for national competition
April 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Tue 14 Apr 2020Ladies Easter Tea Tee Reserved Noon - 2pm
Sun 19 Apr 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 1
Tue 21 Apr 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 1
Fri 24 Apr 2020Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Sun 26 Apr 2020Ladies Coronation Foursomes
Tue 28 Apr 2020Ladies Coronation Foursomes
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Chris Winder Trophy
Tue 05 May 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Chris Winder Trophy
Sun 10 May 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 1
Tue 12 May 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 1
Fri 15 May 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 16 May 2020Ladies Stableford
Sun 17 May 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 2
Tue 19 May 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 2
Sat 23 May 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 26 May 2020Ladies Stableford
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier & Edna Lord Trophy
Tue 02 Jun 2020Ladies Stableford
Sun 07 Jun 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 2
Tue 09 Jun 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 2
Sun 14 Jun 2020Ladies Stableford
Fri 19 Jun 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 21 Jun 2020Ladies 4BBB Pairs Robbie Bachelor Trophy Drawn Competition in Pairs
Tue 23 Jun 2020Ladies 4BBB Pairs Robbie Bachelor Trophy Drawn Competition in Pairs
Tue 30 Jun 2020Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 04 Jul 2020Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Tue 07 Jul 2020Ladies Gwen Sprangle 55+ & Eileen Schafer 65+
Sun 12 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 3
Tue 14 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 3
Sat 18 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Tue 21 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Sun 26 Jul 2020Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
Tue 28 Jul 2020Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
August 2020
Fri 07 Aug 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 08 Aug 2020Ladies EGU Medal
Sun 09 Aug 2020Ladies Bettison Salver
Tue 11 Aug 2020Ladies Bettison Salver
Sun 16 Aug 2020Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Tue 18 Aug 2020Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Fri 21 Aug 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 06 Sep 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 4
Tue 08 Sep 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 4
Tue 15 Sep 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Tue 15 Sep 2020Ladies Past & Present Captains Trophy
Sun 20 Sep 2020Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Tue 22 Sep 2020Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Sun 27 Sep 2020Ladies Finals Day - Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm Teresa Flinn, Betty Leader, Barbara Jones & Rhoda Andrews Finals
Tue 29 Sep 2020Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier
Tue 06 Oct 2020Ladies Triella Tee Reserved 2.30pm - 4.30pm followed by AGM at 6pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View