Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal
Tue 14 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal
Sat 18 Jul 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 21 Jul 2020Ladies Stableford
Sun 26 Jul 2020Peggy Atkinson Greensome Trophy
Tue 28 Jul 2020Peggy Atkinson Greensome Trophy
Thu 30 Jul 2020Ladies EGU Medal & John Fergus Round One
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Ladies EGU Medal & John Fergus Round One
Sun 02 Aug 2020Ladies Stableford
Thu 06 Aug 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Fri 07 Aug 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 08 Aug 2020Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Sun 09 Aug 2020Ladies Bettison Salver
Tue 11 Aug 2020Ladies Bettison Salver
Tue 18 Aug 2020Ladies Medal & John Fergus Round 2
Fri 21 Aug 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 22 Aug 2020Ladies Medal & John Fergus Round 2
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 06 Sep 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 3
Tue 08 Sep 2020Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 3
Tue 15 Sep 2020Dolphin Trophy Round 2
Tue 15 Sep 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 20 Sep 2020Dolphin Trophy Round 2
Tue 22 Sep 2020Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Sun 27 Sep 2020Medal Winners Cup
Tue 29 Sep 2020Past & Present Lady Captains Trophy
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 06 Oct 2020Ladies Triella Tee Reserved 2.30pm - 4.30pm followed by AGM at 6pm
Sat 17 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 20 Oct 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Tue 20 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View