Ladies Club Competition Overview

March 2019
Tue 26 Mar 2019Ladies HiLo - Drawn Competition Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019Ladies Australian Spoons Foursomes H/cap 15 - 36 First qualifying round for national competition
Tue 09 Apr 2019Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Sun 14 Apr 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 1
Tue 16 Apr 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 1
Sat 20 Apr 2019Ladies Stableford
Tue 23 Apr 2019Ladies Easter Tea Tee Reserved Noon - 2pm
Fri 26 Apr 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 27 Apr 2019Ladies EGU Medal
Sun 28 Apr 2019Ladies Coronation Foursomes
Tue 30 Apr 2019Ladies Coronation Foursomes
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Chris Winder Trophy
Tue 07 May 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Chris Winder Trophy
Sat 11 May 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 1
Tue 14 May 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 1
Fri 17 May 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 18 May 2019Ladies Stableford
Sun 19 May 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 2
Tue 21 May 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Tue 21 May 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 2
Sat 25 May 2019Ladies Stableford
Tue 28 May 2019Ladies Stableford
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier & Edna Lord Trophy
Tue 04 Jun 2019Ladies Stableford
Sun 09 Jun 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 2
Tue 11 Jun 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Barbara Cairns Round 2
Sat 15 Jun 2019Ladies EGU Medal
Sun 16 Jun 2019Ladies Stableford
Fri 21 Jun 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sun 23 Jun 2019Ladies 4BBB Pairs Robbie Bachelor Trophy Drawn Competition in Pairs
Tue 25 Jun 2019Ladies 4BBB Pairs Robbie Bachelor Trophy Drawn Competition in Pairs
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Fri 05 Jul 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 06 Jul 2019Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Tue 09 Jul 2019Ladies Gwen Sprangle 55+ & Eileen Schafer 65+
Tue 09 Jul 2019Ladies Stableford
Sun 14 Jul 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 3
Tue 16 Jul 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Tue 16 Jul 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 3
Sat 20 Jul 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Tue 23 Jul 2019Ladies EGU Medal & Presidents Trophy
Sun 28 Jul 2019Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
Tue 30 Jul 2019Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Ladies Past & Present Captains Trophy
Fri 09 Aug 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 10 Aug 2019Ladies EGU Medal
Sun 11 Aug 2019Ladies Bettison Salver
Tue 13 Aug 2019Ladies Bettison Salver
Sun 18 Aug 2019Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Tue 20 Aug 2019Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Fri 23 Aug 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 24 Aug 2019Ladies EGU Medal
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Sat 07 Sep 2019Ladies Stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 4
Tue 10 Sep 2019Ladies EGU Medal and John Fergus Round 4
Fri 13 Sep 2019Ladies Invitation Tee Reserved 11.00am - 1.00pm
Sun 15 Sep 2019Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Tue 17 Sep 2019Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Tue 17 Sep 2019Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Sun 22 Sep 2019Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier
Tue 24 Sep 2019Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Ladies Triella Tee Reserved 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View