Ladies Club Competition Overview

September 2020
Tue 22 Sep 2020Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Sun 27 Sep 2020Medal Winners Cup
Tue 29 Sep 2020Past & Present Lady Captains Trophy
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 06 Oct 2020Ladies Triella Tee Reserved 2.30pm - 4.30pm followed by AGM at 6pm
Sat 17 Oct 2020Ladies Stableford
Tue 20 Oct 2020Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier
Tue 20 Oct 2020Ladies Gwen Sprangle & Eileen Schafer Trophies Stableford format over 55's and over 65's trophies max 36 hcap
May 2021
Mon 17 May 2021Ladies Stableford
June 2021
Mon 21 Jun 2021Ladies Stableford
July 2021
Mon 19 Jul 2021Ladies Stableford
August 2021
Mon 16 Aug 2021Ladies Stableford
September 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021Ladies Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View