Visitors /Societies Programme

August 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017Visitors : East Midlands Stewards (16-24) Tee Reserved 1pm - 2pm
Fri 25 Aug 2017Visitors : Olivia Barrs County Juniors Captain's Day
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017Visitors : Newbold Verdon (16) Tee Reserved 11am - 11.30am
Sun 03 Sep 2017Visitors : Terry Hammond Golf Day Tee reserved 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Mon 04 Sep 2017Visitors : Saxilby Golf Society (20) Tee Reserved 11.30am - 12.30pm
Thu 14 Sep 2017Visitors : Sywell Golf Society (16-20) Tee Reserved 9.15am - 10am & Tee Reserved 12.15pm - 1pm
Sun 17 Sep 2017Visitors : Bluebell GS (20 - 25) Tee Reserved 11.30am - 12.15pm
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Visitors : Thursday Golf Societies (40) Tee Reserved 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Fri 18 May 2018Visitors : Aston Golf Soc (32)tbc Tee Res 1pm-2pm
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018Visitors : The Cherry Tree Golf Society (36-44) TBC Tee reserved 10.30am - 12.30am
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug 2018Visitors : L&RGU Keith Tripp Trophy Tee Reserved - 10.45am - 12.45pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View