Ladies Match Overview

March 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Willesley Park  11am
Thu 29 Mar 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v The Leicestershire Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
April 2018
Wed 11 Apr 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Cosby Noon
Wed 18 Apr 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Rothley Park 10.30am
Fri 27 Apr 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Charnwood Forest 11am
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Handicap League v Kirby Muxloe 1pm
Thu 03 May 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 17 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Beedles Lake 11am
Wed 23 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Park Hill 11am
Fri 25 May 2018Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Scraptoft 5pm
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Melton Mowbray 11am
Thu 14 Jun 2018Home Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6.00pm
Thu 28 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Charnwood Forest 1pm
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Glen Gorse 5pm
Wed 11 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Market Harborough Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 12 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 4.30pm - 6.00pm
Wed 18 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Scraptoft Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 26 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies Friendly v Glen Gorse Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Fri 27 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies Scratch Team v Cosby 5pm
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Cosby Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Thu 16 Aug 2018Home Match : Ladies Handicap League v Luffenham Heath Tee Reserved 10.45am - 11.45am
Wed 22 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Northamptonshire County 11am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View