Mens Match Overview

June 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017Away Match : C Team v Scraptoft 2.30pm
Thu 29 Jun 2017Home Match : Under 35's v Rothley Park Tee Reserved 4.45pm - 5.45pm
July 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017Home Match : C Team v Hinckley Tee Reserved 2.15pm until 3.45pm
Thu 06 Jul 2017Away Match : B Team v Cosby 3.30pm
Mon 10 Jul 2017Home Match : Past Captain's v Drayton Park Tee Reserved 10.45am - 12.15pm
Tue 11 Jul 2017Away Match : C Team v Ruddington Grange 3.30pm
Thu 13 Jul 2017Away Match : C Team v Lutterworth 3.00pm
Thu 20 Jul 2017Home Match : Scratch Team v Ullesthorpe  Tee Reserved 4.30 - 6.00pm
Wed 26 Jul 2017Home Match : C Team v Ullesthorpe Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 27 Jul 2017Away Match : Under 35's Scratch v Kirby Muxloe
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017Away Match : Scratch Team v Kilworth Springs 5pm
Wed 09 Aug 2017Home Match : C Team v Kibworth Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 10 Aug 2017Home Match : Scratch Team v Market Harborough  Tee Reserved 4.30 - 6.00pm
Wed 16 Aug 2017Home Match : B Team v Longcliffe Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Wed 16 Aug 2017Away Match : C Team v Kirby Muxloe 3.00pm
Thu 17 Aug 2017Away Match : Scratch Team v Scraptoft  5pm
Wed 23 Aug 2017Home Match : C Team v Ruddington Grange Tee Reserved 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Wed 30 Aug 2017Away Match : C Team v Ullesthorpe 3pm
September 2017
Wed 06 Sep 2017Away Match : C Team v Charnwood Forest 2.30pm
Mon 11 Sep 2017Away Match : Past Captain's v Willesley Park 11am
Wed 13 Sep 2017Home Match : C Team v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Thu 14 Sep 2017Home Match : B Team v Willesley Park Tee Reserved 2.45pm - 4.15pm
Wed 20 Sep 2017Away Match : C Team v Beedles Lake 2.30pm
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017Away Match : Past Captain's v Charnwood Forest 11am
Sun 22 Oct 2017Away Match : Mixed Team v Cosby Noon
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View