Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017Ladies Bring and Win  Tee Reserved 11am - Noon
April 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018Ladies England Golf Trust Womens Stableford
Tue 10 Apr 2018Ladies England Golf Trust Womens Stableford
Sun 15 Apr 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 1
Tue 17 Apr 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 1
Sun 22 Apr 2018Ladies Coronation Foursomes
Tue 24 Apr 2018Ladies Coronation Foursomes
Fri 27 Apr 2018Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Sat 28 Apr 2018EWGA Medal
Sun 29 Apr 2018EWGA Medal Chris Winder Trophy
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018EWGA Medal Chris Winder Trophy
Sun 06 May 2018Ladies Stableford
Tue 08 May 2018Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Tue 08 May 2018Ladies Stableford
Sun 13 May 2018EWGA Medal Barbara Cairns Round 1
Tue 15 May 2018EWGA Medal Barbara Cairns Round 1
Sat 19 May 2018EWGA Medal
Sun 20 May 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 2
Tue 22 May 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 2
Sun 27 May 2018Ladies Bettison Salver
Tue 29 May 2018Ladies Bettison Salver
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier and Edna Lord Trophy
Sun 10 Jun 2018EWGA Medal Barbara Cairns Round 2
Tue 12 Jun 2018EWGA Medal Barbara Cairns Round 2
Sat 16 Jun 2018EWGA Medal
Sun 17 Jun 2018Ladies Ping 4BBB
Tue 19 Jun 2018Ladies Ping 4BBB
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Tue 03 Jul 2018Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 1
Tue 10 Jul 2018Ladies Stableford Gwen Sprangle & Eileen Schafer
Sat 14 Jul 2018EWGA Medal
Sun 15 Jul 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 3
Tue 17 Jul 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 3
Sun 22 Jul 2018EWGA Medal & President's Trophy
Tue 24 Jul 2018EWGA Medal & President's Trophy
Sun 29 Jul 2018Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
Tue 31 Jul 2018Ladies Dolphin Trophy Round 2
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018Ladies Stableford
Fri 10 Aug 2018Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Tue 14 Aug 2018Ladies Stableford
Tue 21 Aug 2018Ladies Past and Present Captains Trophy
Sat 25 Aug 2018EWGA Medal
Sun 26 Aug 2018Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
Tue 28 Aug 2018Ladies Peggy Atkinson Greensome
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 4
Tue 04 Sep 2018Ladies Nine Hole Qualifier
Sun 09 Sep 2018EWGA Medal John Fergus Round 4
Sat 15 Sep 2018EWGA Medal
Tue 18 Sep 2018Ladies Medal Winners Cup
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View