Clubhouse and Social Programme

December 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 14 Dec 2017Clubhouse : ESPO Meeting & Christmas Dinner (25)
Fri 15 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Gourmet Night
Sun 17 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Tue 19 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Dec 2017Clubhouse : MG Club (40)
Fri 22 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Sun 31 Dec 2017Clubhouse : New Years Eve Event
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 04 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 09 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 10 Jan 2018Clubhouse : British Gas Retired Employees (20)
Fri 12 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Gourmet Night Book Behind The Bar - Limited Availability
Tue 16 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 17 Jan 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 23 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 30 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
February 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 06 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 10 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Gourmet Night Book Behind The Bar - Limited Availability
Tue 13 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 17 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Valentines Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 20 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Feb 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 27 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 06 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 14 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Captains Dinner 7.00pm for 7.30pm
Tue 20 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Mar 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 24 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Round Table Charter Evening (40) 7 for 7.30pm
Tue 27 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 05 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 10 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 17 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Apr 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 21 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Blues Brothers Club Function 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 24 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 03 May 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 08 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 09 May 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 5pm
Tue 15 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 16 May 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sun 20 May 2018Social : Grasscutters Golf Society (12-24) Tee Reserved 11.00am 11.45am
Tue 22 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 29 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Tue 05 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 12 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 13 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Tue 19 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Jun 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 26 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 10 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 17 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Jul 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 24 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 31 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 11 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Roger Latham Private Function
Tue 14 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 15 Aug 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 18 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Lingstock Event 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 21 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 28 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 11 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 18 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 18 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Wed 19 Sep 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 25 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 09 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 11 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Tue 16 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 17 Oct 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 23 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 24 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Thu 25 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Quiz Night  7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 30 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 31 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 14 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Tue 20 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Nov 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 24 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Presentation Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 27 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Tue 04 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 05 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Handover Dinner 7.00pm fpr 7.30pm
Sun 09 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Tue 11 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View