Clubhouse and Social Programme

February 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery  12.30pm - 2.30pm
Tue 27 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Fri 02 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Gourmet Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 06 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 07 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire CC Training Course 9.00am-1.00pm
Fri 09 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Choral Society 7.30pm
Sun 11 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Mother's Day Lunch 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Mon 12 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bar & Catering Closed All Day Due to kitchen being decorated
Tue 13 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 14 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Captains Dinner 7.00pm for 7.30pm
Thu 15 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Mick McQuade (20) 7-7.30pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Ken Marshall (50) 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 17 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Live Music Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 18 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Start of Season Roll Up Tee Reserved 11am - 12.30pm
Tue 20 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Mar 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Thu 22 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Quiz Night  7pm for 7.30pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Newtown Linford Cricket Club 7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 24 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Round Table Charter Evening (40) 7 for 7.30pm
Sun 25 Mar 2018Clubhouse : New Parks Cruising Association (60) - 1pm
Sun 25 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Sunday Carvery  12.30pm - 2.30pm
Tue 27 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 29 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire CC Training Course 9.00am-1.00pm
Sat 31 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (80)
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 05 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 10 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Fri 13 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Thurcaston Bells 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 17 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Apr 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Fri 20 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (80)
Sat 21 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Club Function 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 24 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Fri 27 Apr 2018Clubhouse : St Martins 41 Club Black Tie Dinner (60)
Sat 28 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 03 May 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 08 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 09 May 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 5pm
Tue 15 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 16 May 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sun 20 May 2018Social : Grasscutters Golf Society (12-24) Tee Reserved 11.00am 11.45am
Tue 22 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 29 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Tue 05 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 12 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 13 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Tue 19 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Jun 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 26 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 30 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Captain's Day Hosted by Sue Pallett
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (50) Noon
Tue 03 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 10 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 17 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Jul 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 24 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 28 Jul 2018Social : Melton Mowbray Porky Pies Golf Society (12)  Tee Reserved 2pm - 2.30pm
Tue 31 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 11 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Roger Latham Private Function
Sun 12 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (30-40) Noon - 4pm
Tue 14 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 15 Aug 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 18 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Lingstock Event 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 19 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Lady Captains Day hosted by Sue Pritchard
Tue 21 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 28 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (50)
Tue 04 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 11 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 18 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 18 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Wed 19 Sep 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 25 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 04 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 09 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 11 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Tue 16 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 17 Oct 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 20 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Coalville Rotary Club (80) 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 23 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 24 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Thu 25 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Quiz Night  7pm for 7.30pm
Sat 27 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Oktoberfest 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 30 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 31 Oct 2018Clubhouse : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 06 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 14 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
Sat 17 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Private Function (100) 7pm
Tue 20 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Nov 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 24 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Presentation Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 25 Nov 2018Clubhouse : End of Season Roll Up 11am - Noon
Tue 27 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 29 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Quiz Night  7pm for 7.30pm
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Tue 04 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 05 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Handover Dinner 7.00pm fpr 7.30pm
Thu 06 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Sat 08 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Christmas Brass Band Event 7pm for 7.30pm
Sun 09 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Tue 11 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sun 16 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Tue 18 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 19 Dec 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sun 23 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Christmas AmAm  Shotgun start at 12.45pm front nine to be clear by 12.30pm
Sun 23 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Festive Lunch
Mon 31 Dec 2018Clubhouse : New Years Eve Event
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019Clubhouse : Captain's Drive In 2.30pm
Tue 01 Jan 2019Clubhouse : New Year Luncheon 1.30pm
Tue 01 Jan 2019Clubhouse : Pro's Prize Draw 3.00pm
Thu 10 Jan 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Tue 29 Jan 2019Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 1pm
February 2019
Wed 06 Feb 2019Clubhouse : Leicestershire County Council Training Course (20) 9am - 5pm
Thu 07 Feb 2019Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2018. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View