Clubhouse and Social Programme

August 2017
Tue 22 Aug 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Fri 25 Aug 2017Social : Friday Night Roll Up 5pm - 6pm
Tue 29 Aug 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Social : Friday Night Roll Up 5pm - 6pm
Tue 05 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 06 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Great Lingdale Bake Off 7pm
Thu 07 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Fri 08 Sep 2017Social : Friday Night Roll Up 5pm - 6pm
Tue 12 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 12 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting 6.00pm
Fri 15 Sep 2017Social : Friday Night Roll Up 5pm - 6pm
Tue 19 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Sep 2017Clubhouse : MG Club (40)
Fri 22 Sep 2017Social : Friday Night Roll Up 5pm - 6pm
Mon 25 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Kitchen & Bar Closed Due To Deep Clean Apologies for any inconvience
Tue 26 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 28 Sep 2017Clubhouse : Round Table Charter Evening (40) 7 for 7.30pm
Fri 29 Sep 2017Social : Friday Night Roll Up 5pm - 6pm
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 05 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 10 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 17 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Oct 2017Clubhouse : MG Club (40)
Tue 24 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 25 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
Sat 28 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Dave Radley (30) 7.30pm
Tue 31 Oct 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 09 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 14 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 14 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Ladies Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Wed 15 Nov 2017Clubhouse : MG Club (40)
Sat 18 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Presentation Night 7pm for 7.30pm
Tue 21 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 28 Nov 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 07 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Thu 07 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Seniors AGM - 12.30pm
Tue 12 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 19 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Dec 2017Clubhouse : MG Club (40)
Fri 22 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Private Function (100)
Sun 31 Dec 2017Clubhouse : New Years Eve Event
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 04 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 09 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 16 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 17 Jan 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 23 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 30 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
February 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 06 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 20 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Feb 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 27 Feb 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 06 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 13 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 20 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 21 Mar 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Sat 24 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Round Table Charter Evening (40) 7 for 7.30pm
Tue 27 Mar 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 05 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 10 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 17 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Apr 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 24 Apr 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Thu 03 May 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Lunch (40)
Tue 08 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 15 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 16 May 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 22 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 29 May 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 12 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 19 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 20 Jun 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 26 Jun 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 10 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 17 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 18 Jul 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Tue 24 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Tue 31 Jul 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Sat 11 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Roger Latham Private Function
Tue 14 Aug 2018Clubhouse : Bridge Club 6.45pm for a 7.00pm start
Wed 15 Aug 2018Clubhouse : MG Club (60)
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View