Mixed Club Competition Overview

July 2017
Fri 07 Jul 201750th Anniversary Celebration Stableford Open To All 5, 6 & 7 Day Members
Sat 08 Jul 201750th Anniversary Celebration Stableford Open To All 7 Day Members
Sun 09 Jul 201750th Anniversary Celebration Stableford Open To All 6 & 7 Day Members
Sat 29 Jul 2017Steve Boulton Trophy 8.30am Shotgun start. Course to be clear by 8.15am
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017Lady Captain's Day hosted by Diane Jaggard
Sun 13 Aug 2017Donegal Trophy Family 4BBB Medal
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017Rose & Thorn Mixed BB Medal
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017Christmas Cheer
Sat 04 Nov 2017Christmas Cheer
Sun 05 Nov 2017Christmas Cheer
Fri 10 Nov 2017Christmas Charity Competition
Sat 11 Nov 2017Christmas Charity Competition
Sun 12 Nov 2017Christmas Charity Competition
Fri 17 Nov 2017Fur & Feather
Sat 18 Nov 2017Fur & Feather
Sun 19 Nov 2017Fur & Feather
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View