Mens Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017Gents Additional Stableford
Tue 27 Jun 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017Men's Invitation Course Closed Until 3.00pm
Sun 02 Jul 2017Gents Additional Medal
Tue 04 Jul 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Tue 11 Jul 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 15 Jul 2017Gents Monthly Medal
Sun 16 Jul 2017Gents Terry Hammond Trophy
Tue 18 Jul 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 22 Jul 2017Gents Quorn Trophy
Sun 23 Jul 2017Gents Additional Stableford
Tue 25 Jul 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Tue 08 Aug 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sun 13 Aug 2017Gents Additional Medal
Tue 15 Aug 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Tue 22 Aug 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 26 Aug 2017Gents Monthly Medal
Sun 27 Aug 2017Gents Additional Stableford
Tue 29 Aug 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017Gents Brush Cup
Tue 05 Sep 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sun 10 Sep 2017Gents Additional Medal
Tue 12 Sep 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 16 Sep 2017Gents Monthly Medal
Tue 19 Sep 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 23 Sep 2017Gents Presidents Trophy
Sun 24 Sep 2017Gents Additional Stableford
Tue 26 Sep 2017Gents Tuesday Stableford
Sat 30 Sep 2017Gents T P Leader Round 1 11.00am-1.00pm
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Gents T P Leader Round 2 11.00am-1.00pm
Sat 07 Oct 2017Gents Millenium Trophy
Sun 08 Oct 2017Gents Additional Medal
Sat 14 Oct 2017Gents Fogo Rose Bowl
Sat 21 Oct 2017Any Combination Texas Scramble
Sun 22 Oct 2017Gents Additional Stableford
Sat 28 Oct 2017Gents October Stableford
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View