Seniors Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Mon 26 Jun 2017Seniors Johnny Gale Trophy
Thu 29 Jun 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
July 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 20 Jul 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Mon 24 Jul 2017Seniors Medal
Thu 27 Jul 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
August 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Mon 14 Aug 2017Gents Seniors Championship Tee Reserved 8.30am until Noon
Thu 17 Aug 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Mon 21 Aug 2017Seniors Medal
Thu 24 Aug 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 31 Aug 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Mon 11 Sep 2017Seniors Medal
Thu 14 Sep 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 21 Sep 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 12 Oct 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 19 Oct 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 26 Oct 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
November 2017
Thu 09 Nov 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 16 Nov 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 23 Nov 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 30 Nov 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017Three Clubs Challenge Tee Reserved 9.00am - 10.30am
Thu 14 Dec 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 21 Dec 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Thu 28 Dec 2017Seniors Roll Up Tee Reserved 8.30am - 9.00am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View