Open Competitions Overview

Some of our competitions can be entered online - please click here for the online facility

May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020 Ladies Over 55s AmAm  Tee Reserved 8.30am until 3.30pm
Thu 28 May 2020Seniors AmAm Open Shotgun Start at 10am - Course closed until 2.30pm
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Mixed Over 55's Am Am Stableford Tee Reserved 10am - 2.30pm
Sat 06 Jun 2020Gents Open Course Closed until 3pm
August 2020
Tue 25 Aug 2020Festival Week Members Stableford
Wed 26 Aug 2020Festival Week Texas Scramble Tee Reserved 10.45am - 4pm
Thu 27 Aug 2020Festival Week Seniors AmAm Shotgun Start at 10am - Course to be clear by 9.45am and closed until 2.15pm
Fri 28 Aug 2020Festival Week Ladies AmAm Tee Reserved 8.45am - 3.15pm
Sat 29 Aug 2020Festival Week Members Stableford
Sun 30 Aug 2020Festival Week Mixed AmAm Tee Reserved 9am - 3pm
October 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020End Of Season Open AmAm Shotgun Start at 10am - Course to be clear by 9.45am and closed until 2.15pm
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020Ladies Winter Open Shotgun  Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View