Open Competitions Overview

Some of our competitions can be entered online - please click here for the online facility

May 2021
Fri 07 May 2021 Ladies Over 55s AmAm  Tee Reserved 8.30am until 3.30pm
Thu 27 May 2021Seniors AmAm Open Shotgun Start at 10am - Course closed until 2.30pm
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021Gents Open Course Closed until 3pm
Thu 10 Jun 2021Mixed Over 55's Am Am Stableford Tee Reserved 10am - 2.30pm
August 2021
Tue 24 Aug 2021Festival Week Members Stableford Terry Hammond Trophy
Wed 25 Aug 2021Festival Week Texas Scramble Tee Reserved 10.45am - 4pm
Thu 26 Aug 2021Festival Week Seniors AmAm Shotgun Start at 10am - Course to be clear by 9.45am and closed until 2.15pm
Fri 27 Aug 2021Festival Week Ladies AmAm Tee Reserved 8.45am - 3.15pm
Sat 28 Aug 2021Festival Week Members Stableford Terry Hammond Trophy
Sun 29 Aug 2021Festival Week Mixed AmAm Tee Reserved 9am - 3pm
October 2021
Sun 17 Oct 2021End Of Season Open - Any Combination AmAm Shotgun Start at 9.30am - Course Closed until 2.00pm
November 2021
Wed 03 Nov 2021Ladies Winter Open Shotgun Start at 10am
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2020. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View