Open Competitions Overview

Some of our competitions can be entered online - please click here for the online facility

August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017Festival Week Texas Scramble Tee Reserved 9.00am - 3.00pm
Thu 03 Aug 2017Festival Week Seniors 4BBB Open Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
Fri 04 Aug 2017Festival Week Ladies Open AmAm Tee Reserved 8.30am - 3.30pm
Sat 05 Aug 2017Festival Week 50th Anniversary Any Comb AmAm Course Closed until 2.00pm
Sun 06 Aug 2017Festival Week Mixed Open Tee Reserved 9.00am - 3.00pm
September 2017
Sat 09 Sep 201750th Anniversary AmAm Open Shotgun Start at 9.00am & 2.30pm - Course Closed All Day
Thu 28 Sep 2017Seniors AmAm Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017End of Season Open - Any Combination Tee Reserved 8.30am until 2pm
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017Ladies Winter Open Shotgun  Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
December 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017Christmas AmAm Open Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View