Open Competitions Overview

Some of our competitions can be entered online - please click here for the online facility

November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017Ladies Winter Open Shotgun  Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
December 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017Christmas AmAm Open Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 Ladies Over 55s AmAm  Tee Reserved 8.30am until 3.30pm
Wed 30 May 2018Seniors AmAm Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018Ladies Open - Format TBC Course Closed 8.30am until 3.30pm
Sat 09 Jun 2018Gents Open Course Closed Until 3pm
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018Festival Week Texas Scramble Tee Reserved 9.00am - 3.00pm
Thu 02 Aug 2018Festival Week Seniors 4BBB Open Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
Fri 03 Aug 2018Festival Week Ladies AmAm Tee Reserved 8.30am - 3.30pm
Sat 04 Aug 2018Festival Week Any Combination AmAm Shotgun Start at 9.00am - Course Closed until 1.30pm
Sun 05 Aug 2018Festival Week Mixed Open Tee Reserved 9.00am - 3.00pm
September 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018Seniors AmAm Shotgun Start at 10.00am - Course Closed until 3pm
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018End Of Season Open - Any Combination AmAm Shotgun Start at 9.30am - Course Closed until 2.00pm
Copyright © Lingdale Golf Club, 2008-2017. All Rights Reserved.
RSS Feed | Cookie and Privacy | Course Status | Site Index
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View